To schedule your seasonal Flu Clinic please schedule here!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Pediatric Associates of Austin -  - Pediatrician

Pediatric Associates of Austin

Pediatricians located in Austin, TX

551 total reviews

Pediatric Associates of Austin always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 551 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pediatric Associates of Austin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles H.
Submitted 09/29/22
As always, Dr. Mirrop was wonderful.
Joanna M.
Submitted 09/22/22
Very professional staff, very efficient and a wonderful doctor. Couldn’t be happier!
Ethan M.
Submitted 09/19/22
He is great!! Attentive, answers all questions and makes you feel at ease. You never feel rushed and he is very good with the kids!!
Ezra W.
Submitted 09/16/22
Everyone seems efficient and friendly. Overall a pleasant experience.
Laird F.
Submitted 09/16/22
Great service!!
Dante D.
Submitted 09/15/22
She’s so nice! My son hates doctors but loves her!
Ava C.
Submitted 09/14/22
Excellent advice and care for our newborn.
Sakina M.
Submitted 09/13/22
great experience for a sick visit
Anais K.
Submitted 09/13/22
Great experience.
Ronan S.
Submitted 09/08/22
Great! Best personality and demeanor
Pollard C.
Submitted 09/07/22
Dr. Sanford is incredible! She is so patient and truly dedicates time to you and your child. Listening, answering questions, and educating. She even takes the opportunity to reinforce education re: strangers at this critical age.
Abigail M.
Submitted 09/02/22
Emily was GREAT with Abi and gave me great advice and peace of mind as a mom.
Ezra S.
Submitted 09/01/22
We love Dr Sanford! So sweet and gentle with both our kids.
Meason B.
Submitted 08/31/22
Dr. Kasbarian is always so attentive and makes a point to answer all of our questions. We think she is the best!
Miles B.
Submitted 08/30/22
Emily was so nice and great with our little guy! Very pleased with our pink eye visit
Samanvitha V.
Submitted 08/28/22
Dr. Ashley was very patient and answered all of my questions. She was very lovable and showed genuine care towards my daughter. I would love to come back to her for future well visits.
Josie K.
Submitted 08/26/22
Dr. Mirrop is attentive and kind. Grateful for his expertise.
Maren T.
Submitted 08/25/22
We love Dr. Loomis!
Amaia G.
Submitted 08/25/22
We love Dr. G!
Elijah K.
Submitted 08/25/22
The nurse practitioner was patient and thorough. She actually found out that my son has a bacterial infection on top of his viral infection and prescribed much needed antibiotics.
What We Offer

Services