Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Pediatric Associates of Austin -  - Pediatrician

Pediatric Associates of Austin

Pediatricians located in Austin, TX

239 total reviews

Pediatric Associates of Austin always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 239 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pediatric Associates of Austin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Catherine C.
Submitted 10/18/18
Dr loomis is great. Thoughtful and thorough
Honoka K.
Submitted 10/12/18
She was so kind and carefully checked my daughter’s condition. And she answered my questions appropriately!
Matthieu H.
Submitted 10/10/18
Dr Mirrop is amazing! He’s been our pediatrician for almost 7 years and we couldn’t be happier. He is very knowledgeable, has an amazing bed side manner and he is always available if we have questions or doubts. Thanks for being such an amazing and friendly pediatrician.
Evangeline K.
Submitted 10/10/18
Exceptional care!
Emily B.
Submitted 10/05/18
Dr Gonzales is great! She listens and is always patient.
Diego N.
Submitted 10/04/18
Dr. Hargrave was fantastic! So helpful, kind, and energetic!
Maya A.
Submitted 10/04/18
Dr. Hargrave is always ready to listen and gives sensible, thoughtful advice.
Jayde S.
Submitted 09/28/18
When your kid looks forward to a Dr. visit, you know you’ve found the right one! Dr. Mirrop and all the staff have been an amazing support for our family since day one.
Hiram S.
Submitted 09/28/18
Always great!
Wentworth K.
Submitted 09/28/18
Dr. Mirrop is the best! He’s so good with my son personally and makes him feel relaxed and comfortable. He explains things with details and patience. The staff is very responsive and pleasant to work with. The best!!
Jorge A.
Submitted 09/27/18
Dr Mirrop and the entire crew at Pediatric Associates were so helpful and thoughtful at our last wellcheck. My growing and spirited 7 year old was terrified of his flu shot but we got through it easily, quickly, and without tears at injection time. Thank you!
Dillon M.
Submitted 09/25/18
Wonderful as always!
Aiden C.
Submitted 09/24/18
My son was seen in a timely manner. The process was great and i was told what my son had.
Savannah G.
Submitted 09/24/18
Be was very Attentive
Brielle H.
Submitted 09/20/18
My daughter hasn't been feeling good so I took her in for a checkup. Dr Gonzalez always makes her feel comfortable and always makes her smile.
Ezra H.
Submitted 09/12/18
Dr. Hargrave was very patient and kind!
Suzanne A.
Submitted 02/20/18
My son is a new patient to the practice and this was the first time we met Dr. Hargrave. We both had a great experience. My son is 15 and Dr. Hargrave communicated directly with him and made him feel like he was the patient. He was very friendly and funny while being knowledgeable at the same time. It was great to see my son laugh a few times even as teenagers can be pretty grumpy.
Karri F.
Submitted 02/08/18
Dr. Mirrup is amazing! He makes tough situations so much easier and we received a great referral to another specialist for our son's needs.
Melina C.
Submitted 02/05/18
Dr. Mirrop is a great doctor! We trust him. He is always so kind to listen to our concerns and answer all our questions. He is great with our kids, and they love to see him. We have been with Pediatric Ass. of Austin for about three years now, and we really like all of the doctors. I would recommend them to anyone.
Emily F.
Submitted 12/12/17
As a first time parent, I am so grateful to have Dr. Loomis and Pediatric Associates of Austin just a phone call away. Not only are they efficient and run on time during our regularly scheduled appointments, but the staff has always been available to call me back at all hours whenever I had a question or concern. I can not recommend them enough!
What We Offer

Services