Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Pediatric Associates of Austin -  - Pediatrician

Pediatric Associates of Austin

Pediatricians located in Austin, TX

239 total reviews

Pediatric Associates of Austin always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 239 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pediatric Associates of Austin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angie R.
Submitted 12/06/17
Dr. Mirrop is amazing with parents and kids. He puts everyone at ease. Makes the experience enjoyable and productive. We have been with Pediatric Associates for almost 9 years and have had nothing but positive experiences here.
Grace M.
Submitted 11/06/17
I love this place! Mopac is always bad but I’ll take that traffic to keep my kids here. I’ve seen almost all the doctors for various reasons and multiple kids and I’ve always left feeling appreciative as a parent, overly satisfied with my kids care and important. Truly these doctors and staff are top notch.
Jennifer W.
Submitted 10/24/17
When we had our first child we lived in Austin and chose Dr. Hargrave as our pediatrician. Even after relocating an hour and half away, we still make the drive because of the quality of service and the entire PA family. They are worth the drive.
Natalie R.
Submitted 10/20/17
We are new to Pediatric Associates and were referred through our pediatrician who retired. My 5 year old son was sick and after talking with the nurse they recommended we come in to see a doctor. They were able to get us in for an appointment the same afternoon. The staff, nurses, and Dr. were all wonderful. My son loved Dr. Mirrop. He has a great way demeanor with children. He has a love of Star Wars (as does my son) and took the time (at the end of the day) to show my son all the cool Star Wars memorabilia they have in the different exam rooms. It's quite impressive. Dr. Mirrop was also kind enough to provide some sample of the cough medicine he suggested and offered some suggestions if my younger son developed any similar symptoms. Overall, it was a very pleasant experience, considering we were there due to the flu.
Ann H.
Submitted 10/10/17
We came in for a well-check and Dr. Mowry took the time to listen to any concerns and answer all of my questions. I left knowing what the next steps would be and when I needed to contact her again.
Stephanie M.
Submitted 10/04/17
Dr. Mowry always takes time to listen to any and all concerns. We feel that she truly cares about providing the best care possible. We are so happy we found Pediatric Associates and Dr. Mowry!
Jackie S.
Submitted 09/29/17
Always great!
Kimberly S.
Submitted 09/28/17
As a mother of three young boys, Dr. Gonzalez knows the worries that kids experience when it comes to doctor visits, shots, etc. And, she knows the concerns parents have when it comes to vaccines, etc. She has a beautiful way of combining professionalism with compassion. We love her!
Sarah S.
Submitted 09/06/17
We love Dr. Mirrop! He is a very kind, patient, wonderful doctor. All three of my kids love him. My oldest two can get very worked up when they are scared and he has a way of helping them calm down. We also have had great experiences with the nurses and other staff.
Cindy V.
Submitted 07/14/17
My family has been seeing Dr Hargrave for 14 years now. Love him to death. He was out of the office today when my daughter had her well check and I just loved her. She was patient and answered all of our questions and I did not feel rushed. This is the best pediatric office in Austin. My daughter is skeptical of a lot of doctors and was very comfortable and liked Dr Mowry.
Connie M.
Submitted 07/13/17
Dr. Mirrop is just the best!! He is extremely thorough but at the same time very funny and personable. He puts kids & parents at ease and I have 100% trust in him!
Sarai T.
Submitted 06/09/17
My daughters have been with Pediatrics Associates since babies, and now that we are leaving the Austin area we have chosen to continue traveling four hours in order to continue being with Dr. Hargrave; need say more.
Yasmin T.
Submitted 06/09/17
Dr. Hargrave has always offered our family the support we've needed as a homeschool family. My two daughters have been with him since the age of four, and newborn. We could not ask for better care, attention, and compasion.
Margie G.
Submitted 04/27/17
This group is so wonderful, competent, and caring. My children, who are now 19 and 20, have been coming to this practice since they were toddlers. My college-aged son just had his well-check with Dr. Hargrave. I always know we are in good hands here.
Melanie K.
Submitted 04/20/17
Always amazing. Never a wait to see the dr. Dr hargrave is always the best, very thorough and informative. We love Dr Hargrave. Love the professionalism of the entire office.
Kristi S.
Submitted 04/02/17
As always Dr Hargrave gave excellent medical advice with a smile and great humor that always keeps my children at ease. Explaining things in details we could all understand.
Lea R.
Submitted 03/27/17
Dr. Loomis is so good with my two daughters. My younger girl was apprehensive about the visit and Dr. Loomis put her so at ease, she was smiling by the end of the visit. The nurses and assistants are always excellent! We couldn't ask for more from a doctor or a pediatric practice!
Sarah S.
Submitted 03/27/17
Dr. Loomis has been our physician since we moved to Austin in 2014. She is a wonderful care-provider for my children. We are blessed to have her, and the entire staff of Pediatric Associates of Austin around to care for my sons. If you join their practice, you can ensure you will receive outstanding service and care for your littles!
Jessica P.
Submitted 03/20/17
We love PAA! Dr. Mirrop is such a lovely pediatrician. He really cares and takes time with both of my boys and makes them feel happy. He cares about the parents, the children, and everyones well-being. The nurses and other doctors are all wonderful and they have a great practice! I love the after hours availability and the general philosophy and feel of the office.
Stephanie H.
Submitted 02/05/17
Dr. Hargrave is such a smart, fabulous Dr. He has been seeing my kids for past 12 years. My kids actually ask to go to the Dr, he's engaging and listens to parents concerns and then addresses them. I went to this practice as a child myself and it was great then too. The after hours and in house lab are a wonderful asset. He truly cares about his patients and it shows. Highly recommend them, the location is not close to us but I gladly drive it, wont ever change from this group.
What We Offer

Services