COVID-19

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Pediatric Associates of Austin -  - Pediatrician

Pediatric Associates of Austin

Pediatricians located in Austin, TX

265 total reviews

Pediatric Associates of Austin always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 265 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pediatric Associates of Austin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brielle H.
Submitted 09/20/18
My daughter hasn't been feeling good so I took her in for a checkup. Dr Gonzalez always makes her feel comfortable and always makes her smile.
Ezra H.
Submitted 09/12/18
Dr. Hargrave was very patient and kind!
Suzanne A.
Submitted 02/20/18
My son is a new patient to the practice and this was the first time we met Dr. Hargrave. We both had a great experience. My son is 15 and Dr. Hargrave communicated directly with him and made him feel like he was the patient. He was very friendly and funny while being knowledgeable at the same time. It was great to see my son laugh a few times even as teenagers can be pretty grumpy.
Karri F.
Submitted 02/08/18
Dr. Mirrup is amazing! He makes tough situations so much easier and we received a great referral to another specialist for our son's needs.
Melina C.
Submitted 02/05/18
Dr. Mirrop is a great doctor! We trust him. He is always so kind to listen to our concerns and answer all our questions. He is great with our kids, and they love to see him. We have been with Pediatric Ass. of Austin for about three years now, and we really like all of the doctors. I would recommend them to anyone.
Emily F.
Submitted 12/12/17
As a first time parent, I am so grateful to have Dr. Loomis and Pediatric Associates of Austin just a phone call away. Not only are they efficient and run on time during our regularly scheduled appointments, but the staff has always been available to call me back at all hours whenever I had a question or concern. I can not recommend them enough!
Angie R.
Submitted 12/06/17
Dr. Mirrop is amazing with parents and kids. He puts everyone at ease. Makes the experience enjoyable and productive. We have been with Pediatric Associates for almost 9 years and have had nothing but positive experiences here.
Grace M.
Submitted 11/06/17
I love this place! Mopac is always bad but I’ll take that traffic to keep my kids here. I’ve seen almost all the doctors for various reasons and multiple kids and I’ve always left feeling appreciative as a parent, overly satisfied with my kids care and important. Truly these doctors and staff are top notch.
Jennifer W.
Submitted 10/24/17
When we had our first child we lived in Austin and chose Dr. Hargrave as our pediatrician. Even after relocating an hour and half away, we still make the drive because of the quality of service and the entire PA family. They are worth the drive.
Natalie R.
Submitted 10/20/17
We are new to Pediatric Associates and were referred through our pediatrician who retired. My 5 year old son was sick and after talking with the nurse they recommended we come in to see a doctor. They were able to get us in for an appointment the same afternoon. The staff, nurses, and Dr. were all wonderful. My son loved Dr. Mirrop. He has a great way demeanor with children. He has a love of Star Wars (as does my son) and took the time (at the end of the day) to show my son all the cool Star Wars memorabilia they have in the different exam rooms. It's quite impressive. Dr. Mirrop was also kind enough to provide some sample of the cough medicine he suggested and offered some suggestions if my younger son developed any similar symptoms. Overall, it was a very pleasant experience, considering we were there due to the flu.
Ann H.
Submitted 10/10/17
We came in for a well-check and Dr. Mowry took the time to listen to any concerns and answer all of my questions. I left knowing what the next steps would be and when I needed to contact her again.
Stephanie M.
Submitted 10/04/17
Dr. Mowry always takes time to listen to any and all concerns. We feel that she truly cares about providing the best care possible. We are so happy we found Pediatric Associates and Dr. Mowry!
Jackie S.
Submitted 09/29/17
Always great!
Kimberly S.
Submitted 09/28/17
As a mother of three young boys, Dr. Gonzalez knows the worries that kids experience when it comes to doctor visits, shots, etc. And, she knows the concerns parents have when it comes to vaccines, etc. She has a beautiful way of combining professionalism with compassion. We love her!
Sarah S.
Submitted 09/06/17
We love Dr. Mirrop! He is a very kind, patient, wonderful doctor. All three of my kids love him. My oldest two can get very worked up when they are scared and he has a way of helping them calm down. We also have had great experiences with the nurses and other staff.
Cindy V.
Submitted 07/14/17
My family has been seeing Dr Hargrave for 14 years now. Love him to death. He was out of the office today when my daughter had her well check and I just loved her. She was patient and answered all of our questions and I did not feel rushed. This is the best pediatric office in Austin. My daughter is skeptical of a lot of doctors and was very comfortable and liked Dr Mowry.
Connie M.
Submitted 07/13/17
Dr. Mirrop is just the best!! He is extremely thorough but at the same time very funny and personable. He puts kids & parents at ease and I have 100% trust in him!
Sarai T.
Submitted 06/09/17
My daughters have been with Pediatrics Associates since babies, and now that we are leaving the Austin area we have chosen to continue traveling four hours in order to continue being with Dr. Hargrave; need say more.
Yasmin T.
Submitted 06/09/17
Dr. Hargrave has always offered our family the support we've needed as a homeschool family. My two daughters have been with him since the age of four, and newborn. We could not ask for better care, attention, and compasion.
Margie G.
Submitted 04/27/17
This group is so wonderful, competent, and caring. My children, who are now 19 and 20, have been coming to this practice since they were toddlers. My college-aged son just had his well-check with Dr. Hargrave. I always know we are in good hands here.
What We Offer

Services