Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Pediatric Associates of Austin -  - Pediatrician

Pediatric Associates of Austin

Pediatricians located in Austin, TX

239 total reviews

Pediatric Associates of Austin always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 239 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pediatric Associates of Austin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charlize R.
Submitted 12/12/19
Nurses are so friendly, Doctor Gonzalez is always so welcoming and nurturing towards my children! I love how they were able to see both children at the same time, huge time saver!
Josephine P.
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr. Lowry was thorough and friendly, and the nurse triage hotline helped us get in within two hours.
Kruger N.
Submitted 12/09/19
Great as always! Dr. Mirrop has a way with making kids feel comfortable and not afraid of the doctor
James M.
Submitted 12/09/19
Excellent Doctor, great feedback and very helpful!
Margaret M.
Submitted 12/04/19
As always, Dr. Mirrop was terrific. So thankful he has been our pediatrician for over a decade and a half! He is the best!
Elliott S.
Submitted 11/09/19
Great staff, great office, great doctor
Brooks V.
Submitted 11/09/19
We feel so lucky to have Dr. Hargrave for our 3 boys. He is simply amazing!! You can tell he truly LOVES children and LOVES his job. He has incredible manner with both parents and children, and while joking around and making my son laugh, he also found a way to interject about the importance of trying new foods and eating healthy!!! As for the rest of the office, we have seen Dr. Mirrop in the past when our doctor was out, and he too was incredible. The front desk staff was welcoming, sweet, and professional. The office is bright and welcoming, and the doctors have spent many years collecting all kinds of cool collectibles and each have decorated each of the patient rooms with so much care and fun! Space, Star Wars, Legos, Harry Potter, Disney....their rooms are a perfect way to entertain and delight children (and parents alike!) We feel lucky to have found this practice and Dr. Hargraves!
Eliot M.
Submitted 10/31/19
As a first time mom, I wasn’t sure what to expect but Dr. Gonzalez and the rest of the staff were fantastic and put me at ease.
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 10/30/19
We love Dr Mirrop!
Attalia R.
Submitted 10/29/19
We've been patients of Dr. Sandford for a year. She's always extremely kind, knowledgeable, and proficient. Wait times have always been short and visits thorough. We love Austin Pediatrics Associates and Dr. Sandford!
Fiona L.
Submitted 10/25/19
Great visit and care as always.
Lena B.
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr. G is wonderful!
Lucy D.
Submitted 10/24/19
Always such friendly staff! So good w my 5 year old daughter.
Natalie D.
Submitted 10/21/19
Helpful and professional staff and doctors. Always helping with a smile.
Colin T.
Submitted 10/21/19
Expert, friendly, quick and easy!
Grace G.
Submitted 10/18/19
Great!
Wesley L.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr. Mirrop is fantastic with the kids. He had my scared little girl laughing by the end of the exam. :)
Elias S.
Submitted 10/15/19
Great
Alexandria F.
Submitted 10/14/19
She’s great
Edwyn L.
Submitted 10/14/19
Dr. Mowry was great, putting a cranky and feverish toddler at ease and making the appointment go smoothly.
What We Offer

Services