Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Pediatric Associates of Austin -  - Pediatrician

Pediatric Associates of Austin

Pediatricians located in Austin, TX

525 total reviews

Pediatric Associates of Austin always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 525 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pediatric Associates of Austin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Benicio M.
Submitted 07/12/22
Dr. Sanford is amazing. She is caring, patient and thorough. We have always been so pleased with our visits. The staff is also so incredibly nice and the facility is great too! Would highly recommend Dr. Sanford and this clinic to anyone!
Zuzu D.
Submitted 07/09/22
Dr. Loomis addressed all concerns, patient and parent felt listened to and she helped put patient at ease
Claire K.
Submitted 07/09/22
Dr. Sanford is so kind and thorough! She takes time to really be present with us in the room and listen to any concerns or questions. She has a calming presence and prioritizes the health and wellness of our son as well as the family unit as a whole. I am so thankful I found her!!
Stella S.
Submitted 07/09/22
Dr. Hargrave is the best. Our kids love him and he has a great rapport.
Josephine T.
Submitted 07/08/22
Dr Mirrop and his team were wonderful, as always!
Marishka D.
Submitted 07/07/22
Dr K has been a great guidance for our first born. She is extremely patient and ensures to answer any questions we may have. Definitely recommend this facility.
Zephyr S.
Submitted 07/07/22
We live Dr. G. She’s smart, caring and thoughtful.
Kent S.
Submitted 07/07/22
We absolutely love and adore Ms. Mercer! She is the best!!
Calvin B.
Submitted 06/29/22
Easy in and out appointment and the whole staff is friendly and kind!
Izabella S.
Submitted 06/29/22
N/A
Jacqueline H.
Submitted 06/29/22
Amber was kind and patient and answered all our questions!
Julia S.
Submitted 06/28/22
Dr. Mirrop was *absolutely fabulous* with our very anxious 3 year old and curious 1 year old. Our 3 y/o was engaged, laughing & smiling in no time & completely forgot how scared she had been about going to the Dr.
Amanda M.
Submitted 06/28/22
Pleasant staff that assists in a timely manner.
Phillip B.
Submitted 06/27/22
Dr. Loomis is experienced, patient, kind, and knowledgeable
Caroline R.
Submitted 06/26/22
Dr. Mirrop is always kind, funny, and has a wonderful bedside manner. He's a skilled physician who always listens and takes into consideration any patient concerns. We love Dr. Mirrop!
Morrison H.
Submitted 06/25/22
Dr Kasbarian seems very caring and compassionate. She explained how to care for the ear piercing infection and answered our questions.
Isaac F.
Submitted 06/22/22
Not a better pediatricians office
Elouise B.
Submitted 06/18/22
Excellent communication. Kind and engaging with my children. All office staff has been fabulous!
Kaira S.
Submitted 06/18/22
Dr K is very patient
Ewan M.
Submitted 06/16/22
Dr. Kasbarian is so knowledgeable and super kind! She is seriously the best.
What We Offer

Services