COVID-19

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Pediatric Associates of Austin -  - Pediatrician

Pediatric Associates of Austin

Pediatricians located in Austin, TX

265 total reviews

Pediatric Associates of Austin always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 265 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pediatric Associates of Austin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Evelyn B.
Submitted 06/04/20
Great doctor very thorough and practical with incredible researched background and ability to explain medicine in laymen’s terms. Excellent bedside manner.
Abigail M.
Submitted 05/06/20
:-)
Alexandria F.
Submitted 04/03/20
She’s great!
Alexander G.
Submitted 04/02/20
Dr. Gonzalez is wonderful! She is so sweet when caring for her patients and very attentive to our concerns as parents. We love this practice and are grateful for all that they do!
Zara C.
Submitted 03/10/20
She is kind, funny and positive and is very smart. We like her very much.
Emmanuelle J.
Submitted 02/22/20
Dr Gonzalez combines professionalism & expertise with sensitivity and charm. Always a great experience with her.
Noah J.
Submitted 02/06/20
Great doctor
Bodhi P.
Submitted 01/30/20
We had a fantastic experience yesterday! Little to no wait time! Attention to detail by Dr. Loomis. Dr. Loomis is always thoughtful, kind and attentive.
Kinslee S.
Submitted 01/29/20
Dr. Sanford was very compassionate, professional, very receptive and pro-active in both communication and action.
Ellis K.
Submitted 01/22/20
We love Dr Mirrop! Always answering all of our questions and spends all of the time that we need when we are there!
Dillon C.
Submitted 01/13/20
Dr. Hargrave is amazing. Such wonderful patient care, kind, patient, and so funny! Thank you!
Nico Q.
Submitted 01/13/20
Dr. Mirrop is always so patient and caring, and really takes time to answer your questions. We’ve loved having him take care of our kids for the past 12 years!
Natalie M.
Submitted 01/11/20
I really like Dr. Sanford. I feel like she listens and does a very thorough exam. She is very compassionate and has a soft demeanor that really works with my children.
Sohan D.
Submitted 01/09/20
I appreciate the quick wait time, and Dr Mirrops great interaction with our child.
Reid G.
Submitted 01/09/20
With Dr Sanford it’s always a great visit. She’s compassionate and always strives to give our son the best treatment
Lela B.
Submitted 01/07/20
I really like Dr. Mowry!
Graham C.
Submitted 01/07/20
Dr. Mirrop is always kind and excellent with our boys.
Juliana L.
Submitted 01/07/20
Dr. Mowry is amazing. We feel incredibly fortunate to have her as our childrens' doctor. She is knowledgeable, practical, and has an amazing bedside manner. Cannot recommend her and PAA enough.
Billie D.
Submitted 01/03/20
Dr. Mirrop is extremely kind, knowledgeable, and friendly. He makes everyone in the room feel comfortable especially our child. Exceptional bedside manner!
Shivanshu B.
Submitted 12/31/19
It was great experience with Dr.Sanford. She knows her job.
What We Offer

Services