To schedule your seasonal Flu Clinic please schedule here!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Pediatric Associates of Austin -  - Pediatrician

Pediatric Associates of Austin

Pediatricians located in Austin, TX

551 total reviews

Pediatric Associates of Austin always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 551 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pediatric Associates of Austin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hiram S.
Submitted 09/28/18
Always great!
Wentworth K.
Submitted 09/28/18
Dr. Mirrop is the best! He’s so good with my son personally and makes him feel relaxed and comfortable. He explains things with details and patience. The staff is very responsive and pleasant to work with. The best!!
Jorge A.
Submitted 09/27/18
Dr Mirrop and the entire crew at Pediatric Associates were so helpful and thoughtful at our last wellcheck. My growing and spirited 7 year old was terrified of his flu shot but we got through it easily, quickly, and without tears at injection time. Thank you!
Dillon M.
Submitted 09/25/18
Wonderful as always!
Aiden C.
Submitted 09/24/18
My son was seen in a timely manner. The process was great and i was told what my son had.
Savannah G.
Submitted 09/24/18
Be was very Attentive
Brielle H.
Submitted 09/20/18
My daughter hasn't been feeling good so I took her in for a checkup. Dr Gonzalez always makes her feel comfortable and always makes her smile.
Ezra H.
Submitted 09/12/18
Dr. Hargrave was very patient and kind!
Suzanne A.
Submitted 02/20/18
My son is a new patient to the practice and this was the first time we met Dr. Hargrave. We both had a great experience. My son is 15 and Dr. Hargrave communicated directly with him and made him feel like he was the patient. He was very friendly and funny while being knowledgeable at the same time. It was great to see my son laugh a few times even as teenagers can be pretty grumpy.
Karri F.
Submitted 02/08/18
Dr. Mirrup is amazing! He makes tough situations so much easier and we received a great referral to another specialist for our son's needs.
Melina C.
Submitted 02/05/18
Dr. Mirrop is a great doctor! We trust him. He is always so kind to listen to our concerns and answer all our questions. He is great with our kids, and they love to see him. We have been with Pediatric Ass. of Austin for about three years now, and we really like all of the doctors. I would recommend them to anyone.
Emily F.
Submitted 12/12/17
As a first time parent, I am so grateful to have Dr. Loomis and Pediatric Associates of Austin just a phone call away. Not only are they efficient and run on time during our regularly scheduled appointments, but the staff has always been available to call me back at all hours whenever I had a question or concern. I can not recommend them enough!
Angie R.
Submitted 12/06/17
Dr. Mirrop is amazing with parents and kids. He puts everyone at ease. Makes the experience enjoyable and productive. We have been with Pediatric Associates for almost 9 years and have had nothing but positive experiences here.
Grace M.
Submitted 11/06/17
I love this place! Mopac is always bad but I’ll take that traffic to keep my kids here. I’ve seen almost all the doctors for various reasons and multiple kids and I’ve always left feeling appreciative as a parent, overly satisfied with my kids care and important. Truly these doctors and staff are top notch.
Jennifer W.
Submitted 10/24/17
When we had our first child we lived in Austin and chose Dr. Hargrave as our pediatrician. Even after relocating an hour and half away, we still make the drive because of the quality of service and the entire PA family. They are worth the drive.
Natalie R.
Submitted 10/20/17
We are new to Pediatric Associates and were referred through our pediatrician who retired. My 5 year old son was sick and after talking with the nurse they recommended we come in to see a doctor. They were able to get us in for an appointment the same afternoon. The staff, nurses, and Dr. were all wonderful. My son loved Dr. Mirrop. He has a great way demeanor with children. He has a love of Star Wars (as does my son) and took the time (at the end of the day) to show my son all the cool Star Wars memorabilia they have in the different exam rooms. It's quite impressive. Dr. Mirrop was also kind enough to provide some sample of the cough medicine he suggested and offered some suggestions if my younger son developed any similar symptoms. Overall, it was a very pleasant experience, considering we were there due to the flu.
Ann H.
Submitted 10/10/17
We came in for a well-check and Dr. Mowry took the time to listen to any concerns and answer all of my questions. I left knowing what the next steps would be and when I needed to contact her again.
Stephanie M.
Submitted 10/04/17
Dr. Mowry always takes time to listen to any and all concerns. We feel that she truly cares about providing the best care possible. We are so happy we found Pediatric Associates and Dr. Mowry!
Jackie S.
Submitted 09/29/17
Always great!
Kimberly S.
Submitted 09/28/17
As a mother of three young boys, Dr. Gonzalez knows the worries that kids experience when it comes to doctor visits, shots, etc. And, she knows the concerns parents have when it comes to vaccines, etc. She has a beautiful way of combining professionalism with compassion. We love her!
What We Offer

Services