Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Pediatric Associates of Austin -  - Pediatrician

Pediatric Associates of Austin

Pediatricians located in Austin, TX

525 total reviews

Pediatric Associates of Austin always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 525 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pediatric Associates of Austin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Zoey R.
Submitted 06/14/22
Attentive care for our newborn!
Arthur C.
Submitted 06/14/22
We highly trust her professional experience and opinions. Our little one has seen her since birth. We believe he has received the best care. And we as parents also have received valuable advices from Dr Sanford.
Juliette W.
Submitted 06/13/22
We are so grateful to have found Pediatric Associates! Our children receive the absolute best care!
Georgia S.
Submitted 06/12/22
Compassionate. Listened to us. Great Dr.
Madeleine S.
Submitted 06/10/22
Very comfortable
Juliette W.
Submitted 06/09/22
NA
Gunner N.
Submitted 06/02/22
Always so pleasant and easy to discuss care of our child with. Really appreciate this team!
Mira Y.
Submitted 06/02/22
Friendly and nice.
Breck W.
Submitted 06/02/22
We are new to PAA, but are so impressed with the care and attention to detail provided for every family. As a new first-time mom I’m always worried I’ve done something wrong or messed up, and Nurse Emily made me feel so much better. She made me aware of what’s normal and also told me what to look out for. I appreciate that the doctors and nurses at PAA are teaching me while taking care of my son. For example I brought my son in for a lost voice and Nurse Emily played different sound clips of coughs so I would be on the look for more serious situations in the future. That is a gift. We love PAA and couldn’t recommend this practice or Nurse Emily’s care more highly.
Georgia G.
Submitted 06/01/22
We love Dr. Gonzales. She’s super friendly, direct, and confident. My kids love going to see her. She’s efficient, but we never feel rushed.
Simon T.
Submitted 06/01/22
Great nurse practitioner! Was kind and treated my son with respect.
Charles G.
Submitted 05/28/22
Dr Hargrave saw our son when he was sick with a stomach bug. He was so positive and supportive. He gave us peace of mind that our son was ok and clearly explained what to look for that would necessitate an ER visit.
Kairo H.
Submitted 05/28/22
She’s very sweet! She also seems to genuinely love her job. Her voice is very soothing for by newborn. I’m a first time mom and I have felt as my son is well care for.
Charles D.
Submitted 05/23/22
Fabulous care, thorough, kind and professional!
Oliver Louis S.
Submitted 05/23/22
Great bedside manner and the staff is so thoughtful with the kids. We feel at home!
Avonlea S.
Submitted 05/16/22
We love dr Hargrave! We started seeing him with our first child and now back with our second. He is great with the little babies as well as the toddlers, always knowledgeable and kind.
Cameron D.
Submitted 05/13/22
We love Pediatric Associates and Dr. Gonzales. She is very easy going with a good bedside manner. She takes an interest in her parents and balances taking to both child and parent. Both of my children are a bit apprehensive about going to the doctor, and Dr. Gonzales always puts them at ease.
Juniper L.
Submitted 05/13/22
Very caring and attentive.
Parker W.
Submitted 05/12/22
I appreciated how I was able to get in same day as my kids illness and was seen really quickly. As usual our doctor was knowledgeable, empathetic and gave advice on how to make our baby more comfortable
Leon M.
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr. Mowry is an outstanding pediatrician! She has been my son’s physician since he was born four years ago. She always had positive attitude, listened and answered many questions my wife and I had patiently, and gave us great advice. Not to mention the obvious: her diagnosis of our kids have been accurate! Thank you for all you did for my two boys, Dr. Mowry!
What We Offer

Services