Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Pediatric Associates of Austin -  - Pediatrician

Pediatric Associates of Austin

Pediatricians located in Austin, TX

239 total reviews

Pediatric Associates of Austin always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 239 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pediatric Associates of Austin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nora Isabel D.
Submitted 09/03/19
Our appointment ran on time and the nurse administrating vaccines for our 2 month old was great.
Ramon S.
Submitted 08/29/19
Everyone was wonderful!
Alejandro T.
Submitted 08/22/19
Have been going to him since my son was one-years-old And he’s almost 14 now. Wouldn’t think of going anywhere else. He is excellent in every way!
Penelope O.
Submitted 08/19/19
Dr. Sanford is great! I appreciate her patience and attention to all our concerns and questions as first time parents.
Rose B.
Submitted 08/19/19
Dr Sanford is very thorough and encouraging
Allyssa W.
Submitted 08/19/19
On time. Polite and did not talk down. Great manner.
Cole G.
Submitted 08/07/19
Dr Sanford was so kind and gentle with my 5 year old son. I felt extremely comfortable with the entire staff, from the front desk to the medical assistants/ nursing staff. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for quality care and a clean office environment. Everyone had a smile on their face which makes more of a difference than you would think.
Benjamin C.
Submitted 08/02/19
Dr. Hargrave is wonderful with my two boys and is very thorough and diligent in his exams.
Boaz G.
Submitted 07/31/19
We love Dr. Mowry and everyone at PAA! Our son turned 1 recently and we could not be more happy with our choice in this great team of professionals.
Reid G.
Submitted 07/26/19
Always amazing
Phineas M.
Submitted 07/26/19
Fr Mirrop has such a wonderful demeanor with kids. Really connects and puts everyone at ease. Always a pleasure.
Ruby B.
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr. Loomis really listens.
Josephine M.
Submitted 07/22/19
Fantastic, thorough, kind, gentle and wise practitioners. Would absolutely recommend!!
Michael S.
Submitted 07/22/19
Thanks for taking all necessary test in order to find the root cause of my son’s stomach discomfort. It was satisfying to have you make sure to check all areas that could potentially be the cause versus just using the symptoms I told you he was having to make a general diagnosis. Thank you.
Lacie H.
Submitted 07/22/19
He was very kind and answered all our questions.
Benjamin B.
Submitted 07/21/19
My 4 year old LOVES Dr. Mirrop! He actually laughs when Dr. Mirrop is checking his ears and listening to his lungs. When my son gives him a high five, Dr. Mirrop scoots backwards really fast on his stool and tells my son how strong he is. He really makes going to doctor something fun and not scary. I would recommend him to everyone!
Luke C.
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr Sanford has been great with Luke. Very thorough and helpful.
William C.
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr Hargrave is the greatest
Michael J.
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr. Sanford treats our baby with empathy and encouragement
Kamilla K.
Submitted 07/19/19
Great service as always.
What We Offer

Services