COVID-19

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Pediatric Associates of Austin -  - Pediatrician

Pediatric Associates of Austin

Pediatricians located in Austin, TX

265 total reviews

Pediatric Associates of Austin always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 265 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pediatric Associates of Austin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Colin T.
Submitted 10/21/19
Expert, friendly, quick and easy!
Grace G.
Submitted 10/18/19
Great!
Wesley L.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr. Mirrop is fantastic with the kids. He had my scared little girl laughing by the end of the exam. :)
Elias S.
Submitted 10/15/19
Great
Alexandria F.
Submitted 10/14/19
She’s great
Edwyn L.
Submitted 10/14/19
Dr. Mowry was great, putting a cranky and feverish toddler at ease and making the appointment go smoothly.
Sofia S.
Submitted 10/08/19
Excellent, as always !
Henry H.
Submitted 10/08/19
Dr Sanford was great with our little guy!
Hayden M.
Submitted 10/05/19
We scheduled a same day appointment and were seen right away!
Caroline E.
Submitted 10/01/19
I never feel rushed by them. I leave feeling like I have been listened to and given ample time to ask any questions I have about my child. I appreciate the organization and efficiency of the practice and the level of care we are receiving.
Ellis W.
Submitted 09/30/19
Dr Mirrop is the best!
Hutchins L.
Submitted 09/28/19
Dr. Mirrop is great with kids and care givers! We are thankful for Pediatric Associates and their ability to see us on a Saturday!
Juda P.
Submitted 09/28/19
Dr. Mirrop is always attentive to our concerns, and the boys love his playful spirit! They always have fun during the visits. Thank you!
Marcel V.
Submitted 09/23/19
He is so fantastic calming an upset sick little one and making them feel better.
Emma P.
Submitted 09/21/19
Same day appointment, quick visit- but everyone was nice
Cooper C.
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr. Loomis is the best out there!
Leon M.
Submitted 09/19/19
Thank you Dr Mowry for being very patient and attentive!
Magnus M.
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr Gonzalez was very patient with all the questions we had.
Reed S.
Submitted 09/17/19
We LOVE Pediatric Associates of Austin. We have been seeing Dr. Gonzales for our two sons for the past several years and can't say enough great things about her and all the doctors we've met at the practice.
Bastian H.
Submitted 09/16/19
Dr. Mowry was great with our son. She’s very professional and kind. We love her!
What We Offer

Services