Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Pediatric Associates of Austin -  - Pediatrician

Pediatric Associates of Austin

Pediatricians located in Austin, TX

525 total reviews

Pediatric Associates of Austin always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 525 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pediatric Associates of Austin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marco M.
Submitted 05/11/22
Super responsive! Easy to get my son in and got great care.
Charles H.
Submitted 05/10/22
Amber was very patient and took excellent care of Charlie.
Nora Isabel D.
Submitted 05/10/22
Although I shared my concerns for Covid and having my unvaccinated toddler in the office with hand foot and mouth, the nurse was 30 min late. So we were sitting in a room for 30 min for a checkup that took 5 min. I also asked for telehealth and was denied that option.
Elias S.
Submitted 05/05/22
Great experience!
Diego O.
Submitted 05/04/22
Excellent attention and always caring!
Margaret F.
Submitted 04/27/22
It's always a good experience for me. The wait time is minimal. The front desk is always helpful. I love Dr Sanford I feel seen and heard when she's in the room. All the staff is top notch.
Kaira S.
Submitted 04/26/22
Dr Hargrave is amazing doctor, he listens, is very knowledgeable, we completely trust him with our kids.
Sonny I.
Submitted 04/20/22
Great doctor
Maggie M.
Submitted 04/20/22
Love Dr. Mowry and the other practitioners. Always have a good experience
Lucy B.
Submitted 04/18/22
Dr. Hargrave is clearly very experienced and knowledgable and put my child at ease during the visit. He's terrific!
Lucy G.
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr.Loomis is great!!!
Maggie T.
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr. Sanford is so great with my kids and they always leave smiling. She makes them feel comfortable and safe.
Santiago C.
Submitted 04/12/22
First time mom here, my first time here and I’m already love with the service and amazing doctors and staff
Lily R.
Submitted 04/06/22
Great experience!
Rafael Y.
Submitted 04/06/22
Emily was great and made Rafi smile a lot!
Jett W.
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr. Gonzales is super helpful and gave me the advice I felt I needed to address my child’s health issue.
Elias S.
Submitted 04/02/22
Great!
Olivia B.
Submitted 04/01/22
He was very attentive. He put us at ease from the first moment. Thanks!
Pearson P.
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr. G is great! Our baby loves her and she gives great, nonjudgmental advice.
Bonham D.
Submitted 03/26/22
As always, exceptional visit with Dr. Kasbarian. Incredibly helpful to new parents. Thank you, thank you, thank you!
What We Offer

Services