Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Pediatric Associates of Austin -  - Pediatrician

Pediatric Associates of Austin

Pediatricians located in Austin, TX

525 total reviews

Pediatric Associates of Austin always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 525 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pediatric Associates of Austin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ari K.
Submitted 03/24/22
Available quickly, friendly, communicative, and patient. Great experience.
Owen D.
Submitted 03/24/22
She worked so well with my son, really made him excited about going to the doctor's office!
Tyson B.
Submitted 03/23/22
Great demeanor with kids. Made my little one smile and was very knowledgeable. Wonderful experience
Violet B.
Submitted 03/22/22
We have had such kind, diligent, patient, and attentive care with her. We were thrilled to have her as our care provider again!!
Bennett B.
Submitted 03/22/22
we had a great experience bringing our first baby in to this practice. We look forward to continuing to establish care with Dr. Hargrave
Jack J.
Submitted 03/21/22
Amber was professional and helpful
Micah S.
Submitted 03/18/22
Easy to assess with the nurse line and get same day appointment when needed.
Holly C.
Submitted 03/16/22
Wonderful physician.
Hannah S.
Submitted 03/15/22
Wonderful, warm, funny and informative.
Isreal H.
Submitted 03/15/22
Amazing staff and doctors are so kind and patient. Dr. Sanford is amazing and my baby couldn’t be in better hands.
William N.
Submitted 03/15/22
So friendly and helpful, really put us at ease with a COVID exposure scare.
Amity A.
Submitted 03/14/22
Dr.Sanford is the best pediatrician I’ve ever seen. She really cares about her patients and she is an absolute ray of sunshine.
Ethan S.
Submitted 03/11/22
Dr. Hargreaves is the best- attentive, approachable and knowledgeable
Aurora R.
Submitted 03/10/22
Amber and the nurse did awesome
Holly H.
Submitted 03/09/22
Met every expectation.
Alexander O.
Submitted 03/09/22
We love Dr Sanford
Bonham D.
Submitted 03/08/22
Exceptional assistance from Dr. Kasbarian and all the staff at Pediatric Associates.
Louise C.
Submitted 03/08/22
Took great care of us!
Amity A.
Submitted 03/07/22
Best pediatrician ever.
Rafael S.
Submitted 03/07/22
We love Dr. Kasbarian. She takes the time to answer all of our questions and always reassures us as new parents that everything is normal and progressing as needed.
What We Offer

Services