Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Pediatric Associates of Austin -  - Pediatrician

Pediatric Associates of Austin

Pediatricians located in Austin, TX

239 total reviews

Pediatric Associates of Austin always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 239 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pediatric Associates of Austin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Major H.
Submitted 07/18/19
Loved Dr. Loomis! Very calming and compassionate. My 2 year old love her too. The entire staff, from front desk were very welcoming and warm.
Charles D.
Submitted 07/18/19
Prompt and pleasant!
Nolan J.
Submitted 07/18/19
We love Pediatric Associates! All the nurses and doctors are great with our son, and Dr. Loomis has a wonderful energy that makes our son (and us) feel at ease. We highly recommend her and the rest of the practice.
Adalyn R.
Submitted 07/18/19
We love Dr. Mirrop! Everyone is friendly and very informative!
Eliana B.
Submitted 07/16/19
Wonderful as always!
Bodhi P.
Submitted 07/15/19
Dr. Mirrop is fantastic. Every thing I was looking for as a first time parent.
William G.
Submitted 07/13/19
It does not get any better than Dr. Mirrop. The combo of extraordinary expertise and bedside manner is impossible to find.
Zora D.
Submitted 07/12/19
Dr. Sanford is always gentle, thorough, and caring. So happy we found PAA and Dr. Sanford!
Sadie W.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr. Hargrave is great! Professional, fun and charismatic!
Vivienne F.
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr. Gonzalez is knowledgeable, patient and friendly with our all of our children. We highly recommend her care.
Joshua H.
Submitted 07/01/19
Awesome doctor! Takes time with his patients!
Eva H.
Submitted 06/28/19
Simple and well thought
Emmanuel D.
Submitted 06/28/19
Dr. Ashley was so sweet and gentle with our newborn baby and made us feel comfortable. I love that they have a separate suite for the newborn babies. Overall our first visit was great, I’m glad we picked a great doctor and staff !
Victoria L.
Submitted 06/27/19
Doctor is very kind and good with the kids.
Caroline E.
Submitted 06/26/19
I think Dr.Loomis wonderful! She doesn’t seemed rushed, she’s calm, she listens to what I have to say and asks for and answers any questions I have about my baby. I think she’s an awesome doctor and I feel lucky that she will be seeing my little one for hopefully years to come!
Claudia C.
Submitted 06/21/19
Always a pleasant experience visit with Dr. Mirrop, he’s so patient with our kids.
Bodhi P.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr. Mirrop is kind, thorough, open and a great communicator. He is everything these first time parents were looking for in a pediatrician.
Nina L.
Submitted 06/18/19
Always excellent care
Bonnie D.
Submitted 06/17/19
Very easy to visit with.
Zenobia M.
Submitted 06/17/19
I have never had so much fun at a pediatric appointment. Dr. Mirrop was amazing with my kids, and even my shy, stubborn 2 year-old couldn’t help but smile and feel comfortable. He puts our family at ease, and is very thorough. He’s a great doctor.
What We Offer

Services