Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Pediatric Associates of Austin -  - Pediatrician

Pediatric Associates of Austin

Pediatricians located in Austin, TX

525 total reviews

Pediatric Associates of Austin always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 525 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pediatric Associates of Austin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

June M.
Submitted 03/02/22
The whole team at the practice is kind, welcoming, and supportive.
Amity A.
Submitted 03/01/22
Made us feel very comfortable and they were very welcoming.
Sarah M.
Submitted 03/01/22
Dr. Mirrop was terrific. He was kind, empathetic, professional, and engaging.
August H.
Submitted 03/01/22
Very thorough. Running very behind, but that was expected at the end of the day.
Ryan L.
Submitted 02/28/22
Always professional , friendly , resourceful , caring and on time
Bonham D.
Submitted 02/28/22
Thank you for answering my neverending questions!!!!
Holly C.
Submitted 02/19/22
Attentive, kind, and competent pediatrician. We love Dr. K.
Miles G.
Submitted 02/16/22
Always very caring staff and Drs! And very patient with my child!
Max F.
Submitted 02/16/22
If I could give Dr Mirrop more stars, I would. Excellent, thorough care with a smile and creative engagement. Bravo.
Vivienne F.
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr Mirrop is a GEM. Wish every child had the level of care we see at PA.
Clementine C.
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr Mowry was excellent! We’ve had some bad experiences with pediatricians since moving to the area from Northern Virginia, but Dr Mowry was a breath of fresh air. She was attentive to not only our kids needs, but also to us as parents. We will continue coming here for as long as we are in the area!
Margot S.
Submitted 02/11/22
Great doctor!
Keagan R.
Submitted 02/10/22
Always a great experience with Dr. Hargrave!
Holly C.
Submitted 02/09/22
Wonderful physician.
Aubrey R.
Submitted 02/08/22
Great
Cooper S.
Submitted 02/08/22
She’s awesome!! We love her!!
Rosy G.
Submitted 02/02/22
Great! Dr. Ashley is always able to answer all of our questions and always remembers who our rosy girl is!!
Zaxton H.
Submitted 02/02/22
Dr. Mowry is very kind and gives alot of good information.
Mariam J.
Submitted 01/31/22
I love Dr Kasbarian and all the nurses. I so appreciate how the staff is caring, calm and kind during these crazy times. I also appreciate how attentive and hard working the front desk staff is at handling this high stress moment of covid & other sicknesses. Truly, I feel that my children are taken care of and their wellness and health is in good hands. All this being said, I had a rather negative experience in the waiting room today. You see, I spend all day every day trying to keep my unvaccinated children socially distanced from others, especially those who dont wear masks. So you can imagine the stress and panic I felt in having to wait in the waiting area with other families, some of whom have little ones too small for masks and one who was definitely coughing unmasked. I felt a strong panic rush me as I tried to just get out as quickly as possible. I am writing to let you know that I am not alone in this feeling. In fact some parents I have spoken to about it are so concerned about that fear of being exposed during a visit that one even confided to me not going to get their child vaccinated/ delay their health check up because of it. This worries me and I wish their was a way to delay the amount of time / the need at all for myself and others to have to wait together. I understand if this is not logistically possible. I wanted to just express my concern none the less.
Katie D.
Submitted 01/26/22
Answered all our questions
What We Offer

Services