Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Pediatric Associates of Austin -  - Pediatrician

Pediatric Associates of Austin

Pediatricians located in Austin, TX

239 total reviews

Pediatric Associates of Austin always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 239 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pediatric Associates of Austin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sonny B.
Submitted 06/17/19
Dr. Mowry has a great demeanor with infants. She’s quick, calm and patient with babies and new parents alike.
Layla T.
Submitted 06/17/19
Dr. Sanford, Ms. Holly and Javier are all so sweet and gentle with our little girl. We really appreciate how comfortable they make us feel. Thank you!
Augustus A.
Submitted 06/14/19
Dr. Sanford is always so kind and patient with us as new parents. Our son loves her so much and we feel lucky to have her as our pediatrician.
Elliott S.
Submitted 06/13/19
Dr. Sanford was sweet, caring, very helpful, and comforting. We really appreciated her thorough approach and her explanation of her treatment philosophies.
Charlotte D.
Submitted 06/12/19
Great visit!
Bodhi P.
Submitted 06/12/19
Good visit. Doc was kind and encouraging. We’re immediately happy with our pediatric choice.
John M.
Submitted 06/09/19
My child has been a patient of Dr Mirrops for just over two years now. Dr Mirrop is excellent with kids. He engages with kids and includes them in health conversation - asking them questions too and relates so well with them.
Owen M.
Submitted 05/31/19
Dr. Mowry was kind and thorough! Excellent communication regarding follow up care!
Sebastian B.
Submitted 05/30/19
Successful 2 month check-up! Thank you for answering all of our questions!
Gabriella M.
Submitted 05/25/19
We found our physician to be very nice and diagnosed a double ear infection very quickly. I didn’t like having to call the office 4 times in order to book an appt that would fit our needs. Because it was a Saturday, they’d only offer the next available appt and nothing else. Seems kind of silly to me. I also wasn’t impressed that I had to wait 20-25 minutes in the waiting room after my appt time.
Grace S.
Submitted 05/22/19
Dr. Loomis is always wonderful! As a young parent herself, it's nice to be able to relate to her in that way!
Jade H.
Submitted 05/16/19
Very nice doctor and nurses. Very patient with my toddlers. Dr. Loomis always offers great health advice. Everyone here seems to be passionate about their job and genuinely care about kids health
Archer L.
Submitted 05/15/19
Absolute best experience. Dr. Hargrave came to get us early. Best doctor. So kind
Ella L.
Submitted 05/13/19
Excellent bedside manner. Looking forward to her Pediatric expertise and care of our daughter for many years.
Marcel V.
Submitted 05/10/19
When we left after my son said well check-up he said “that was fun!” And not in a sarcastic way. Thank you for going to the doctor a positive one.
Jack N.
Submitted 05/08/19
Dr. Mirrop is always great with both of our boys. He's been there doctor since birth and they view going to visit him as a positive experience. He is very respectful of their agency over their bodies, has a great bedside manner with children, and stays up-to-date on all research. We are very thankful to have him as our pediatrician!
Tanner C.
Submitted 05/04/19
Always a great experience!
Emma H.
Submitted 05/01/19
We always look forward to our visits with Dr. Sanford. She is so sweet and gentle with our baby. She's also very knowledgeable about the AAP guidelines, as well as newer parenting trends. She genuinely cares about the whole family and is always asking how my husband and I are doing. She has a love for children and is such a gentle, positive provider!
Caden M.
Submitted 04/29/19
Got us in and out quick without much fuss!
Smith H.
Submitted 04/24/19
Awesome as always!!
What We Offer

Services