Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Pediatric Associates of Austin -  - Pediatrician

Pediatric Associates of Austin

Pediatricians located in Austin, TX

525 total reviews

Pediatric Associates of Austin always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 525 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pediatric Associates of Austin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Orie M.
Submitted 01/20/22
Kind, heartfelt!
Lia D.
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr. Mirrop and the other doctors, NPA, PAs, and staff at PAA are the best — knowledgeable, friendly, and organized. They are reassuring while taking concerns and questions seriously. Love them!
Emma S.
Submitted 01/20/22
Great
Aslin S.
Submitted 01/19/22
Excellent group/pediatrician
Caroline C.
Submitted 01/19/22
Kind, attentive, hugely competent at an impossible time.
Cole P.
Submitted 01/12/22
Everyone was super sweet. Dr. Mowry was kind and took her time. My son loves the Star Wars themed room!
Sienna W.
Submitted 01/11/22
Greatest
Ava P.
Submitted 01/11/22
Convenient, compassionate, patient centric, efficient. Just love this practice.
Madeline E.
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr. Mirrop is an amazing pediatrician. He is fun with my girls and really connects with them, he is professionally excellent, and he is a calm and comforting individual. We all enjoy our appointments with him (even strep swabs!!!) and I feel like he really sees us. So thankful for him.
Hayden H.
Submitted 01/04/22
Great!
Ari C.
Submitted 12/22/21
Outstanding bedside manner, extremely thorough and gentle care and Dr. Stanford remembers all things about our son and family! We are always comfortable at our visits and our son leaves happy!
Zain V.
Submitted 12/21/21
Dr. Sanford is always very sweet and patient with our little one. We love that she takes the time to listen to our concerns and provides structured feedback. Thank you for taking such good care of our little one.
Tyson B.
Submitted 12/17/21
Excellent bedside manner, extremely knowledgeable, great with kids
William Y.
Submitted 12/13/21
Wonderful!
Leo C.
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr. Sanford treated our newborn with thoughtful care and made sure he was healthy and growing like he needs to be. Thank you!
Lucy C.
Submitted 12/03/21
We are so grateful to Dr. Mowry for her expertise and wonderful ability to connect so easily with our toddler. She makes all of us feel comfortable and has never rushed an appointment. We continue to refer all of our friends to PAA.
Everleigh B.
Submitted 12/02/21
We love Dr. Sanford! Very responsive to any questions/concerns we may have.
Ellis K.
Submitted 12/01/21
Love Dr Mirrop! Always takes the time to answer my questions when I know that he is super busy!
Mila N.
Submitted 11/29/21
Dr Hargrave has amazing bedside manner with both my son & daughter, as well as mom and dad! He takes time and care to address all your concerns, think through and discuss treatment options with you & ensures your babies get the attention and plan of care they need. So thankful for him & the entire PAA staff.
Hank R.
Submitted 11/26/21
Dr Mirrop helped our child feel safe today. He explained everything that he saw to help us understand what might be causing our child to feel poorly. We voiced concerns and they were heard. We left the office smarter and had clear guidance for how to monitor our child’s illness. It was a great visit!
What We Offer

Services