COVID-19

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Pediatric Associates of Austin -  - Pediatrician

Pediatric Associates of Austin

Pediatricians located in Austin, TX

265 total reviews

Pediatric Associates of Austin always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 265 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pediatric Associates of Austin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Caroline E.
Submitted 06/26/19
I think Dr.Loomis wonderful! She doesn’t seemed rushed, she’s calm, she listens to what I have to say and asks for and answers any questions I have about my baby. I think she’s an awesome doctor and I feel lucky that she will be seeing my little one for hopefully years to come!
Claudia C.
Submitted 06/21/19
Always a pleasant experience visit with Dr. Mirrop, he’s so patient with our kids.
Bodhi P.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr. Mirrop is kind, thorough, open and a great communicator. He is everything these first time parents were looking for in a pediatrician.
Nina L.
Submitted 06/18/19
Always excellent care
Bonnie D.
Submitted 06/17/19
Very easy to visit with.
Zenobia M.
Submitted 06/17/19
I have never had so much fun at a pediatric appointment. Dr. Mirrop was amazing with my kids, and even my shy, stubborn 2 year-old couldn’t help but smile and feel comfortable. He puts our family at ease, and is very thorough. He’s a great doctor.
Sonny B.
Submitted 06/17/19
Dr. Mowry has a great demeanor with infants. She’s quick, calm and patient with babies and new parents alike.
Layla T.
Submitted 06/17/19
Dr. Sanford, Ms. Holly and Javier are all so sweet and gentle with our little girl. We really appreciate how comfortable they make us feel. Thank you!
Augustus A.
Submitted 06/14/19
Dr. Sanford is always so kind and patient with us as new parents. Our son loves her so much and we feel lucky to have her as our pediatrician.
Elliott S.
Submitted 06/13/19
Dr. Sanford was sweet, caring, very helpful, and comforting. We really appreciated her thorough approach and her explanation of her treatment philosophies.
Charlotte D.
Submitted 06/12/19
Great visit!
Bodhi P.
Submitted 06/12/19
Good visit. Doc was kind and encouraging. We’re immediately happy with our pediatric choice.
John M.
Submitted 06/09/19
My child has been a patient of Dr Mirrops for just over two years now. Dr Mirrop is excellent with kids. He engages with kids and includes them in health conversation - asking them questions too and relates so well with them.
Owen M.
Submitted 05/31/19
Dr. Mowry was kind and thorough! Excellent communication regarding follow up care!
Sebastian B.
Submitted 05/30/19
Successful 2 month check-up! Thank you for answering all of our questions!
Gabriella M.
Submitted 05/25/19
We found our physician to be very nice and diagnosed a double ear infection very quickly. I didn’t like having to call the office 4 times in order to book an appt that would fit our needs. Because it was a Saturday, they’d only offer the next available appt and nothing else. Seems kind of silly to me. I also wasn’t impressed that I had to wait 20-25 minutes in the waiting room after my appt time.
Grace S.
Submitted 05/22/19
Dr. Loomis is always wonderful! As a young parent herself, it's nice to be able to relate to her in that way!
Jade H.
Submitted 05/16/19
Very nice doctor and nurses. Very patient with my toddlers. Dr. Loomis always offers great health advice. Everyone here seems to be passionate about their job and genuinely care about kids health
Archer L.
Submitted 05/15/19
Absolute best experience. Dr. Hargrave came to get us early. Best doctor. So kind
Ella L.
Submitted 05/13/19
Excellent bedside manner. Looking forward to her Pediatric expertise and care of our daughter for many years.
What We Offer

Services