Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Pediatric Associates of Austin -  - Pediatrician

Pediatric Associates of Austin

Pediatricians located in Austin, TX

525 total reviews

Pediatric Associates of Austin always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 525 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pediatric Associates of Austin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amaya C.
Submitted 11/23/21
Best, most friendly doctors and staff. We also love the on-site lab and evening and weekend availability.
Peyton F.
Submitted 11/18/21
Professional and courteous
Rafael S.
Submitted 11/13/21
Dr. Kasbarian always reassures us when our baby isn’t feeling well and takes the time to answer all of our questions.
Avital C.
Submitted 11/13/21
The doctors and NPs and MAs are wonderful, the front desk staff is always helpful, the room decorations are so fun for kids to experience. Every doctor who has seen my child here over the years has been kind, respectful of young people, and thorough.
Isaac T.
Submitted 11/12/21
Doctor was 30 minutes late with no apology after we rescheduled appointment two times. We rescheduled because pediatric associates cancelled.
Miles K.
Submitted 11/11/21
Quick and easy visit. Follow-up call with lab results was super fast
Elliot S.
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr Mirrop is great! I love the way he connects with my child.
Jonah S.
Submitted 11/02/21
We love Dr. Mirrop! He always provides the best care.
Jack L.
Submitted 11/01/21
Dr. Mirrop is simply the best.
Tamirat G.
Submitted 11/01/21
Dr Mirrop is an excellent teacher! He listens well and is non-judgmental. Most importantly, he makes sure that my almost 13 year old son feels heard. Thank you!
Matilda M.
Submitted 10/24/21
Made my daughter less scared! Very friendly and professional!
Rory R.
Submitted 10/20/21
Dr. Loomis was very engaging and interested! We really enjoyed our first appointment with her as our primary provider!
Emily B.
Submitted 10/20/21
She is awesome. We love her!
Clare T.
Submitted 10/20/21
We love Dr. Mowry and the whole team at PAA. My daughter receives terrific care.
Madeline B.
Submitted 10/17/21
Dr. Mirrop is always so awesome with the kids. He addresses them directly and is genuinely interested in what they have to say. He even shows my kids their growth charts and explains to them what they mean. Plus, he's funny, and he makes them laugh.
Priya W.
Submitted 10/15/21
Excellent physician and staff as always!
William S.
Submitted 10/15/21
Such friendly, kind and caring staff! Dr. Hargrave is just wonderful. Recommend this ped office!
Sadie H.
Submitted 10/05/21
We love Dr. Gonzales! She's relatable and super caring.
Miles E.
Submitted 10/01/21
Always a pleasant experience!
Madelyn W.
Submitted 10/01/21
Everyone was extremely passionate and nice! We came for our newborn baby. The establishment was clean and had a bunch of fun rooms! Love the experience.
What We Offer

Services