Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Pediatric Associates of Austin -  - Pediatrician

Pediatric Associates of Austin

Pediatricians located in Austin, TX

239 total reviews

Pediatric Associates of Austin always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 239 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pediatric Associates of Austin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nicolas D.
Submitted 01/21/19
Dr Sanford was very sweet and caring, she explained everything so well
Claire S.
Submitted 01/17/19
Takes her time with patients.
Tristian V.
Submitted 01/17/19
Dr. Sanford was VERY helpful in finding a solution to our problem in the way that makes most sense for our family. Thank you!
Olivia A.
Submitted 01/16/19
We love Dr Mirrop. He makes well checks so fun.
Wyatt W.
Submitted 01/16/19
Great visit
Layla T.
Submitted 01/16/19
Answered all my questions
Spencer S.
Submitted 01/12/19
Dr. Mowry is great at listening and answering questions. She’s thorough and has a calm demeanor but lets us know what we need to work on.
Ahanu D.
Submitted 01/11/19
Always such a wonderful experience here. Dr. Gonzalez is so sweet and patient, so is everyone else at the office. Love that I found this group for our new baby boy!
Marshall W.
Submitted 01/11/19
We always have the best experience with dr Hargrave. My kids LOVE him and he always is very professional and truly cares about his patients.
Miles S.
Submitted 01/10/19
Dr. Hargrave is the best! We are so happy to have him as our pediatrician for all three of our boys.
Elijah B.
Submitted 01/09/19
Extremely personable! Loved that she addressed all questions directly to my son first & engaged in brief conversation with him. Additionally, she shared valuable first hand recos based on her parenting experiences!
Thomas T.
Submitted 01/09/19
Dr Hargrave has known my son for 13 years. He has alwasy been personable and understands how to talk with him at every age.
Joseph C.
Submitted 01/08/19
Can’t thank you enough doctor for fitting us in today and giving my baby suvh great care!
Lucy A.
Submitted 01/07/19
We love Dr Mirrop!!!
Matilda M.
Submitted 01/04/19
She’s very kind and efficient, me and kids loved her manner
Vivienne F.
Submitted 01/03/19
Excellent care as usual!
Gerich B.
Submitted 01/03/19
Very personalized and professional - highly recommend!
Audrey B.
Submitted 01/02/19
Great doctor and clinic! Excellent service and after hours care.
Cooper Y.
Submitted 12/24/18
Very happy with the easiness of the newborn visits, and we love Dr. Loomis.
Elliott T.
Submitted 12/22/18
Dr Mirrop is attentive, funny and engaging with kids. My 3.5 year old and 5 month old both enjoyed their visit with him.
What We Offer

Services