Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Pediatric Associates of Austin -  - Pediatrician

Pediatric Associates of Austin

Pediatricians located in Austin, TX

239 total reviews

Pediatric Associates of Austin always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 239 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pediatric Associates of Austin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ava W.
Submitted 12/17/18
Great wellness visit with Dr. Mowry, she is very caring and concerned
Enzo R.
Submitted 12/14/18
Wonderful staff made us feel welcome from the moment we walked in. Dr. Hargrave takes the time to answer all our new-parent questions and gives great tips helping us get more sleep. Excited to have found this wonderful practice!
Max M.
Submitted 12/13/18
Dr Mirrop and everyone else at PAA have always been very gentle and caring with my anxious child.
Martha S.
Submitted 12/06/18
Love this Doctor’s office!
Aston R.
Submitted 12/05/18
Great with kids!
Lucien R.
Submitted 11/28/18
Dr. Mowry is very thorough, kind, and answers all questions without judgment. She is the best!
William N.
Submitted 11/27/18
Always awesome and addresses our questions with grace!
Ezra D.
Submitted 11/21/18
As usual, very sweet caring to our baby, takes the time to answer all our questions sharing good information
Daud K.
Submitted 11/21/18
Visiting pediatric associates of Austin was a great experience. One of the best pediatricians office we've seen. We didn't have to wait at all, neither in the lobby not in the room. Dr Lance was very compassionate and caring. He answered all our questions without a rush.
Layla K.
Submitted 11/15/18
Our 19 month-old loved Dr. Sandford and gave her two hugs!
Francis B.
Submitted 11/08/18
love the practice!
Attalia R.
Submitted 11/07/18
Dr. Sanford is a kind, patient, and thorough physician. We feel heard and validated every appointment. Our medical and emotional needs are always met. Dr. Sanford is a great fit for our growing family.
Livia C.
Submitted 11/07/18
Very pleased with our experience. We were placed in a room immediately upon arrival and Dr Hargraves saw us within a few minutes. He answered all of our questions.
Aseel S.
Submitted 10/29/18
Was very good experience, Doctor was helpful and he explain to us all what we need to know as first visit. Strongly recommend.
Hudson P.
Submitted 10/26/18
Dr. Loomis is incredibly kind, thorough and encouraging. We’ve always loved the care we’ve received at PAA.
Indie P.
Submitted 10/24/18
Anna R.
Submitted 10/23/18
As always, Dr. Hargrave is wonderful. We are very blessed to have him as our children’s pediatrician. He is very good with the kids and genuinely cares about their well-being.
Theodore B.
Submitted 10/22/18
Dr.Mowry is great. Theo got a shot today but didn't cry very much. They make the experience so good. Theo likes to go to the doctor, which I think is weird but makes sense when I think about how he is treated by the Pediatric Associates of Austin staff. Thanks Dr. Mowry and staff!
Collins N.
Submitted 10/19/18
Took great care of my child...fast, smart and efficient
Lola H.
Submitted 10/19/18
Dr. Loomis is always so patient and knowledgeable. My two year old daughter loves her!
What We Offer

Services