COVID-19

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Pediatric Associates of Austin -  - Pediatrician

Pediatric Associates of Austin

Pediatricians located in Austin, TX

265 total reviews

Pediatric Associates of Austin always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 265 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pediatric Associates of Austin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William S.
Submitted 01/29/19
William received great care and advice from his pediatrician
Abbey R.
Submitted 01/28/19
We drive to Central Austin from Georgetown just to see Dr. Mirrop! The time and attention that he dedicates to each appointment really differentiates him and this practice from the others!!
Isidra K.
Submitted 01/25/19
Great!
Shivang J.
Submitted 01/24/19
It was our first visit as new patient and Dr. Sanford listened to every detail I mentioned about my child. She also addressed to my concerns with care and patience.
Daniel A.
Submitted 01/22/19
Dr. Hargrave always manages to lighten the mood and get a laugh from my teenagers. And of course he is very knowledgeable and helpful. I love that he seems to run on time too but we would wait for him.
Adam C.
Submitted 01/22/19
Very professional. Great with teens.
Nicolas D.
Submitted 01/21/19
Dr Sanford was very sweet and caring, she explained everything so well
Claire S.
Submitted 01/17/19
Takes her time with patients.
Tristian V.
Submitted 01/17/19
Dr. Sanford was VERY helpful in finding a solution to our problem in the way that makes most sense for our family. Thank you!
Olivia A.
Submitted 01/16/19
We love Dr Mirrop. He makes well checks so fun.
Wyatt W.
Submitted 01/16/19
Great visit
Layla T.
Submitted 01/16/19
Answered all my questions
Spencer S.
Submitted 01/12/19
Dr. Mowry is great at listening and answering questions. She’s thorough and has a calm demeanor but lets us know what we need to work on.
Ahanu D.
Submitted 01/11/19
Always such a wonderful experience here. Dr. Gonzalez is so sweet and patient, so is everyone else at the office. Love that I found this group for our new baby boy!
Marshall W.
Submitted 01/11/19
We always have the best experience with dr Hargrave. My kids LOVE him and he always is very professional and truly cares about his patients.
Miles S.
Submitted 01/10/19
Dr. Hargrave is the best! We are so happy to have him as our pediatrician for all three of our boys.
Elijah B.
Submitted 01/09/19
Extremely personable! Loved that she addressed all questions directly to my son first & engaged in brief conversation with him. Additionally, she shared valuable first hand recos based on her parenting experiences!
Thomas T.
Submitted 01/09/19
Dr Hargrave has known my son for 13 years. He has alwasy been personable and understands how to talk with him at every age.
Joseph C.
Submitted 01/08/19
Can’t thank you enough doctor for fitting us in today and giving my baby suvh great care!
Lucy A.
Submitted 01/07/19
We love Dr Mirrop!!!
What We Offer

Services