COVID-19

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Pediatric Associates of Austin -  - Pediatrician

Pediatric Associates of Austin

Pediatricians located in Austin, TX

273 total reviews

Pediatric Associates of Austin always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 273 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pediatric Associates of Austin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Madeline B.
Submitted 10/22/20
Dr. Mirrop has a great way with the kids and always takes the needed time to talk to them about how they're doing.
Benjamin M.
Submitted 10/14/20
Natalie B.
Submitted 10/08/20
So kind, patient, and accommodating for our family. Thank you!
Blake H.
Submitted 10/06/20
Always a first-rate experience with Dr. Mirrop.
Isla L.
Submitted 10/05/20
Always feel very safe under current conditions, and Dr. Mowry is always attentive and extremely warm and caring with our daughter. Thanks for taking care of us!
Echo F.
Submitted 10/01/20
Dr. Gonzalez is great! Kind, patient, helpful and supportive :)
Robert C.
Submitted 09/30/20
Dr. Sanford is so great!
Henry D.
Submitted 09/26/20
Dr. Sanford always makes you feel reassured and has a great manner with kids (and anxiety-filled parents).
Maeva B.
Submitted 09/21/20
We met Doctor Sanford for the first time today and she was very welcoming and patient with us. She explained everything carefully and was very nice with our daughter. I highly recommend Doctor Sanford.
Paxton B.
Submitted 09/15/20
Finally got to our very overdue well checks today (thanks Covid) and Dr. Sanford and everyone we interacted with today was wonderful! It’s not easy seeing a family of five all at once! We appreciate all the extra efforts put in place to make our visit safe and efficient.
Ethan M.
Submitted 09/08/20
Dr. Hargrave is great!! He is very patient and listens carefully to his patients. He jokes with the kids and makes them feel comfortable.
Karac S.
Submitted 09/03/20
We love Dr. Mirrop and the entire staff! Dr. Mirrop spent over 25 minutes with me today answering my questions and providing invaluable insight. I never felt rushed at any point during our appointment. Dr. Mirrop brings an incredible insight and participates with other specialists so he can provide his patients with the most up to date medical knowledge. I can't recommend this practice enough.
Hayes H.
Submitted 08/27/20
Dr. Loomis goes above and beyond to answer our questions, make us feel comfortable, and truly care for our children and our family. We absolutely love her!
Gemma F.
Submitted 08/24/20
Dr Mowry is fantastic and we are lucky that we can take all three kids to her! Staff is excellent. I love this office!
Sofia S.
Submitted 08/20/20
As usual Dr. Gonzales and the team were exceptionally professional and super sweet to the little patient!
William A.
Submitted 08/19/20
I want to give her 1 star so that we can keep her as our little secret! This was our 1st apmt with Dr. Gonzalez as we just moved to the area & needed a new Pediatrician for our 19 month old son. She was awesome & he loved her!! She was quick in doing the things that he wasn't going to love (like looking in his ears) but spent a generous amount of time with us answering all of our questions & discussing our concerns. We arrived exactly on time for our appointment but then had to wait in the room for 30+ minutes to see the doctor but, the appointment went so well that it made the wait well worth it! Our experience with the practice has been great! We did have to go in a few weeks ago for a sick visit & saw a different doctor who was also great! The staff, the rooms, everything has all been 5 stars!
Bonnie D.
Submitted 08/19/20
Dr. Sanford was extremely thorough and friendly for my daughter's visit. The only reason for 4 stars instead of 5 was a longer than usual wait time. When we quickly got an appointment, I thought it might me a fairly open schedule for the day. It turned out to be a very busy day for the office.
Billie D.
Submitted 08/18/20
Thorough and kind.
Benjamin B.
Submitted 08/17/20
Dr. Loomis was patient, warm and reassuring. My kids responded so well to her, she was gentle and relaxed, and she really listened to us as parents. It felt like a very, parent to parent conversation. She wanted to know about other doctors we were seeing and how to make sure we are holistically looking at our children’s care. Lucky to be at this practice!
Eden B.
Submitted 08/17/20
Dr Loomis is always thorough and so kind. We feel so blessed that she's our doctor! We're fans for life!
What We Offer

Services