NEW LOCATION AS OF 2023
THE JEFFERSON BUILDING
1600 W. 38TH STREET, SUITE 100, AUSTIN, TEXAS 78731

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Pediatric Associates of Austin -  - Pediatrician

Pediatric Associates of Austin

Pediatricians located in Austin, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
600 total reviews

Pediatric Associates of Austin always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 600 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pediatric Associates of Austin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sean C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Dr. Mirrop is very thorough and takes his time listening and attending to the patient. We are very lucky and happy to have him as our child’s doctor.
Radvin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
We have seeing him for a month, he’s been awesome! Very good judgment and positive demeanor :)
Paxton P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Ms. Amber did a great job with Paxton’s health assessment. She explained everything to me in a very clear manner and provided solutions. She was also kind and friendly. All of the staff was great! -Steven Ponce
Leo T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Emily was fantastic! Our little guy was apprehensive at first but she really got him engaged and comfortable.
Nova Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
We love Dr. Sanford! She takes her time with us and we appreciate her calm demeanor, reassurance and professionalism.
Holly H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Fully engaged discussion about med options.
Adelyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Dr Mirrop is engaging with my child and takes his time in answering all my questions. I never get a sense that he doesn’t have time to address my concerns and my child loves all her well-checks!
River S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Dr. Kasbarian always takes her time with us and she is great with our three year old son. He loves the bird chirping while checking his ears :)
Russell E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Great experience with Ms. Emily during my son’s sick visit. She calmed his nerves and distracted him during a throat culture. He didn’t make a fuss.
Vivian L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Amazing
Brooks B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Loved Dr. Hargrave! Can’t wait to see him again!
Olivia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Dr Mirrop was very personable and most importantly he spent time with us and the baby during our visit. We appreciate doctors that don't always rush off to serve the next patient or the next task.
Sean C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/22
Professional, polite
Cecilia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Always appreciate the high level of care we receive from all the staff. Dr Gonzales is patient, thorough, and super nice to the kids.
Tanaka N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/22
He was very kind and calm. Listened to me and my child. We would like to see him again.
Ava C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Love the team at PAA! So caring and helpful.
Eva H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Dr. Kasbarian is absolutely amazing! Takes her time, super sweet and listens ❤️ The entire team is great!
Nancy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Our life-long and trusted pediatrician.
Jason K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Great visit. Fast and courteous
Jacob S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Always friendly and reassuring!
What We Offer

Services