Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Pediatric Associates of Austin -  - Pediatrician

Pediatric Associates of Austin

Pediatricians located in Austin, TX

167 total reviews

Pediatric Associates of Austin always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 167 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pediatric Associates of Austin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Josephine M.
Submitted 07/22/19
Fantastic, thorough, kind, gentle and wise practitioners. Would absolutely recommend!!
Michael S.
Submitted 07/22/19
Thanks for taking all necessary test in order to find the root cause of my son’s stomach discomfort. It was satisfying to have you make sure to check all areas that could potentially be the cause versus just using the symptoms I told you he was having to make a general diagnosis. Thank you.
Lacie H.
Submitted 07/22/19
He was very kind and answered all our questions.
Benjamin B.
Submitted 07/21/19
My 4 year old LOVES Dr. Mirrop! He actually laughs when Dr. Mirrop is checking his ears and listening to his lungs. When my son gives him a high five, Dr. Mirrop scoots backwards really fast on his stool and tells my son how strong he is. He really makes going to doctor something fun and not scary. I would recommend him to everyone!
Luke C.
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr Sanford has been great with Luke. Very thorough and helpful.
William C.
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr Hargrave is the greatest
Michael J.
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr. Sanford treats our baby with empathy and encouragement
Kamilla K.
Submitted 07/19/19
Great service as always.
Major H.
Submitted 07/18/19
Loved Dr. Loomis! Very calming and compassionate. My 2 year old love her too. The entire staff, from front desk were very welcoming and warm.
Charles D.
Submitted 07/18/19
Prompt and pleasant!
Nolan J.
Submitted 07/18/19
We love Pediatric Associates! All the nurses and doctors are great with our son, and Dr. Loomis has a wonderful energy that makes our son (and us) feel at ease. We highly recommend her and the rest of the practice.
Adalyn R.
Submitted 07/18/19
We love Dr. Mirrop! Everyone is friendly and very informative!
Eliana B.
Submitted 07/16/19
Wonderful as always!
Bodhi P.
Submitted 07/15/19
Dr. Mirrop is fantastic. Every thing I was looking for as a first time parent.
William G.
Submitted 07/13/19
It does not get any better than Dr. Mirrop. The combo of extraordinary expertise and bedside manner is impossible to find.
Zora D.
Submitted 07/12/19
Dr. Sanford is always gentle, thorough, and caring. So happy we found PAA and Dr. Sanford!
Sadie W.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr. Hargrave is great! Professional, fun and charismatic!
Vivienne F.
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr. Gonzalez is knowledgeable, patient and friendly with our all of our children. We highly recommend her care.
Joshua H.
Submitted 07/01/19
Awesome doctor! Takes time with his patients!
Eva H.
Submitted 06/28/19
Simple and well thought
What We Offer

Services