Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Pediatric Associates of Austin -  - Pediatrician

Pediatric Associates of Austin

Pediatricians located in Austin, TX

288 total reviews

Pediatric Associates of Austin always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 288 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pediatric Associates of Austin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Oluwadare A.
Submitted 01/21/21
Great visit. She was very helpful and she cares about the family not just baby.
Sophia F.
Submitted 01/21/21
Such a smooth and easy first visit with newborn! Loved having a separate entrance and getting sent straight back to a room. Nurse and Dr. saw us right away and helped us answer all our questions. Thank you!
Tristan S.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr. Mowry is always so great with our little guy.
Chester Q.
Submitted 01/12/21
We love Dr. K. She is thorough, knowledgeable and she cares. We always feel empowered and equipped to be better parents when we leave PAA and our time with Dr. K. Highly recommend her as a pediatrician, and we plan on working with her for years to come.
Benjamin M.
Submitted 01/09/21
Very informative and kind
Alexander M.
Submitted 01/05/21
thanks!
Asha R.
Submitted 01/04/21
We see Dr. Mirrop and he is always wonderful. He is very knowledgeable and has a friendly and gentle manner with his patients and their parents. I can't recommend him highly enough.
Lana K.
Submitted 12/29/20
Really great experience. Friendly staff, quick, and clean. It was our first visit so we were very happy!
Aria H.
Submitted 12/11/20
As always Dr. Mirrop was wonderful!
Gavin G.
Submitted 12/09/20
Dr. Kasbarian was very nice and professional.
Jack C.
Submitted 11/13/20
We’ve been at Pediatric Associates with Dr. Mirrop for a little over 5 years now and we couldn’t be happier. He is so amazing with our son and the rest of the staff is wonderful when we have seen them for emergency visits. They are doing a great job during Covid as well! We had a tele-med appointment this week that went very smoothly. Thanks for always taking the best care of our little one.
Layne L.
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr. Gonzalez was thorough, patient, and kind. She answered all our questions and made us feel comfortable from start to finish.
Shae G.
Submitted 11/03/20
Dr. K was attuned and playful with my 4 year old, but also took time to explain her thoughts in detail to me. She answered all my questions and left my kid smiling.
Keon B.
Submitted 10/27/20
Wonderful as always
Ansel F.
Submitted 10/25/20
Satisfactory visit
Madeline B.
Submitted 10/22/20
Dr. Mirrop has a great way with the kids and always takes the needed time to talk to them about how they're doing.
Benjamin M.
Submitted 10/14/20
Natalie B.
Submitted 10/08/20
So kind, patient, and accommodating for our family. Thank you!
Blake H.
Submitted 10/06/20
Always a first-rate experience with Dr. Mirrop.
Isla L.
Submitted 10/05/20
Always feel very safe under current conditions, and Dr. Mowry is always attentive and extremely warm and caring with our daughter. Thanks for taking care of us!
What We Offer

Services