Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Pediatric Associates of Austin -  - Pediatrician

Pediatric Associates of Austin

Pediatricians located in Austin, TX

236 total reviews

Pediatric Associates of Austin always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 236 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pediatric Associates of Austin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ellis K.
Submitted 01/22/20
We love Dr Mirrop! Always answering all of our questions and spends all of the time that we need when we are there!
Dillon C.
Submitted 01/13/20
Dr. Hargrave is amazing. Such wonderful patient care, kind, patient, and so funny! Thank you!
Nico Q.
Submitted 01/13/20
Dr. Mirrop is always so patient and caring, and really takes time to answer your questions. We’ve loved having him take care of our kids for the past 12 years!
Natalie M.
Submitted 01/11/20
I really like Dr. Sanford. I feel like she listens and does a very thorough exam. She is very compassionate and has a soft demeanor that really works with my children.
Sohan D.
Submitted 01/09/20
I appreciate the quick wait time, and Dr Mirrops great interaction with our child.
Reid G.
Submitted 01/09/20
With Dr Sanford it’s always a great visit. She’s compassionate and always strives to give our son the best treatment
Lela B.
Submitted 01/07/20
I really like Dr. Mowry!
Graham C.
Submitted 01/07/20
Dr. Mirrop is always kind and excellent with our boys.
Juliana L.
Submitted 01/07/20
Dr. Mowry is amazing. We feel incredibly fortunate to have her as our childrens' doctor. She is knowledgeable, practical, and has an amazing bedside manner. Cannot recommend her and PAA enough.
Billie D.
Submitted 01/03/20
Dr. Mirrop is extremely kind, knowledgeable, and friendly. He makes everyone in the room feel comfortable especially our child. Exceptional bedside manner!
Shivanshu B.
Submitted 12/31/19
It was great experience with Dr.Sanford. She knows her job.
Maria T.
Submitted 12/24/19
We ❤️ Dr. Sanford!
Truman W.
Submitted 12/23/19
Been going here for 20 years, it’s the best!
Andy A.
Submitted 12/19/19
Always a great experience with Dr. Mowry!
Madeline M.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr. Mirrop is the best!
Nicholas G.
Submitted 12/13/19
Dr Sanford is great and very sweet! She also speaks Spanish :)
Eason G.
Submitted 12/13/19
We like Dr.Hargrave very much as always! Eason came back and built a lego set like what he saw in Dr. Hargrave’s room and asked me to took a picture to show Dr. Hargrave.LoL
Charlize R.
Submitted 12/12/19
Nurses are so friendly, Doctor Gonzalez is always so welcoming and nurturing towards my children! I love how they were able to see both children at the same time, huge time saver!
Josephine P.
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr. Lowry was thorough and friendly, and the nurse triage hotline helped us get in within two hours.
Kruger N.
Submitted 12/09/19
Great as always! Dr. Mirrop has a way with making kids feel comfortable and not afraid of the doctor
What We Offer

Services