Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Pediatric Associates of Austin -  - Pediatrician

Pediatric Associates of Austin

Pediatricians located in Austin, TX

497 total reviews

Pediatric Associates of Austin always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 497 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pediatric Associates of Austin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Calvin B.
Submitted 06/29/22
Easy in and out appointment and the whole staff is friendly and kind!
Izabella S.
Submitted 06/29/22
N/A
Jacqueline H.
Submitted 06/29/22
Amber was kind and patient and answered all our questions!
Julia S.
Submitted 06/28/22
Dr. Mirrop was *absolutely fabulous* with our very anxious 3 year old and curious 1 year old. Our 3 y/o was engaged, laughing & smiling in no time & completely forgot how scared she had been about going to the Dr.
Amanda M.
Submitted 06/28/22
Pleasant staff that assists in a timely manner.
Phillip B.
Submitted 06/27/22
Dr. Loomis is experienced, patient, kind, and knowledgeable
Caroline R.
Submitted 06/26/22
Dr. Mirrop is always kind, funny, and has a wonderful bedside manner. He's a skilled physician who always listens and takes into consideration any patient concerns. We love Dr. Mirrop!
Morrison H.
Submitted 06/25/22
Dr Kasbarian seems very caring and compassionate. She explained how to care for the ear piercing infection and answered our questions.
Isaac F.
Submitted 06/22/22
Not a better pediatricians office
Elouise B.
Submitted 06/18/22
Excellent communication. Kind and engaging with my children. All office staff has been fabulous!
Kaira S.
Submitted 06/18/22
Dr K is very patient
Ewan M.
Submitted 06/16/22
Dr. Kasbarian is so knowledgeable and super kind! She is seriously the best.
Zoey R.
Submitted 06/14/22
Attentive care for our newborn!
Arthur C.
Submitted 06/14/22
We highly trust her professional experience and opinions. Our little one has seen her since birth. We believe he has received the best care. And we as parents also have received valuable advices from Dr Sanford.
Juliette W.
Submitted 06/13/22
We are so grateful to have found Pediatric Associates! Our children receive the absolute best care!
Georgia S.
Submitted 06/12/22
Compassionate. Listened to us. Great Dr.
Madeleine S.
Submitted 06/10/22
Very comfortable
Juliette W.
Submitted 06/09/22
NA
Gunner N.
Submitted 06/02/22
Always so pleasant and easy to discuss care of our child with. Really appreciate this team!
Mira Y.
Submitted 06/02/22
Friendly and nice.
What We Offer

Services