Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Pediatric Associates of Austin -  - Pediatrician

Pediatric Associates of Austin

Pediatricians located in Austin, TX

333 total reviews

Pediatric Associates of Austin always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 333 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pediatric Associates of Austin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James D.
Submitted 07/24/21
Dr. Mirrop is always very engaging, personable and thorough.
Elena H.
Submitted 07/23/21
Great routine check up!
Alicia S.
Submitted 07/19/21
Great doctors
Lola D.
Submitted 07/15/21
The doctors are all great. However you can expect to wait for 30 minutes or more past your appointment time at every single visit-for a well check or otherwise.
Samuel M.
Submitted 07/07/21
We absolutely love Dr. Kasbarian! She is great with our little one and always takes time to answer all of our (first time parent) questions.
Olive S.
Submitted 07/03/21
Dr. Gonzalez is so sweet with our baby. She is wonderful!
Everly H.
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr. Mowry always answers all our questions and takes great care of our baby.
Micah R.
Submitted 06/29/21
Very warm and pleasant
Anne L.
Submitted 06/26/21
Fabulous care with the best doctors!
David G.
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr. Sanford is very friendly, knowledgeable, and always listens to our concerns without dismissing us. She makes sure my son is growing like he should be!
Amelie N.
Submitted 06/22/21
The kids felt very comfortable with Dr. Gonzalez and Karen. The exam and tests felt easy and relaxed. They especially love the themed exam rooms and look forward to seeing which room they get at each visit!
Nico A.
Submitted 06/19/21
Just a great experience and really talks to us about everything.
Dovie Y.
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr. Christine was very good with Dovie helping her feel comfortable
Pierce H.
Submitted 06/18/21
Great doctor and great practice. We have been going here for the past 12 years. We love Dr. Hargrave.
Aiden K.
Submitted 06/18/21
Pediatric Associates of Austin has an amazing group of physicians who truly love and care for their patients. We’ve been with them for close to 20 years and have always been satisfied with their services!
Samuel N.
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr. Hargrave was so great with my son. His jokes and sense of humor really put him at ease. He left saying, “I really like that doctor, I hope I see him again!”
Peyton F.
Submitted 06/16/21
Love Dr Mirrop and his staff! Always polite, professional and organized. There warm demeanor is greatly appreciated!
Hank R.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr G consistently finds ways to comfort our son when he’s nervous about the doctors office. She takes time to answer our questions and to speak to his developmental milestones as well as set expectations. We love her!
Ace F.
Submitted 06/14/21
Dr. Sanford provides the most personal attention. My kids adore her and look forward to well checks! We’re grateful to grow under her care!
Alondra M.
Submitted 06/07/21
Great experience.
What We Offer

Services