Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Pediatric Associates of Austin -  - Pediatrician

Pediatric Associates of Austin

Pediatricians located in Austin, TX

113 total reviews

Pediatric Associates of Austin always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 113 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pediatric Associates of Austin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mia S.
Submitted 03/22/19
Always nice to visit with Dr Mirrop. He is professional and relatable to both parents and children, or in my case, a tween!
Lillian B.
Submitted 02/20/19
First visit - doctor Gonzales was very Nice, attentive, and great with Lily. My 4 month old seemed to really like her! Nice offices with friendly staff. Hope to have more great experiences!
Chris W.
Submitted 02/20/19
Always enjoy our visits with Dr. Mirrop. Very knowledgeable and professional, and great with the kiddos.
Jenny L.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr. Mirrop is an amazing doctor. Both my kids love to see him every time. He makes them laugh and forget they are at the doctor’s office. The office staff are all very helpful and kind. I really love everything about this practice.
Luca M.
Submitted 02/18/19
Dr. Mirrop is so positive, approachable, knowledgeable, and a delight to visit several times a year with my boys. I recommend him to friends all the time!
Eason G.
Submitted 02/14/19
very nice doctor
Eva Lucia G.
Submitted 02/03/19
We always love Dr Mirrop. He is so good with kids. And adults!
Anna S.
Submitted 01/29/19
Dr. Sanford listened to my concerns and ordered further evaluation. Looking forward to Anna getting a proper diagnosis and advice.
William S.
Submitted 01/29/19
William received great care and advice from his pediatrician
Abbey R.
Submitted 01/28/19
We drive to Central Austin from Georgetown just to see Dr. Mirrop! The time and attention that he dedicates to each appointment really differentiates him and this practice from the others!!
Isidra K.
Submitted 01/25/19
Great!
Shivang J.
Submitted 01/24/19
It was our first visit as new patient and Dr. Sanford listened to every detail I mentioned about my child. She also addressed to my concerns with care and patience.
Daniel A.
Submitted 01/22/19
Dr. Hargrave always manages to lighten the mood and get a laugh from my teenagers. And of course he is very knowledgeable and helpful. I love that he seems to run on time too but we would wait for him.
Adam C.
Submitted 01/22/19
Very professional. Great with teens.
Nicolas D.
Submitted 01/21/19
Dr Sanford was very sweet and caring, she explained everything so well
Claire S.
Submitted 01/17/19
Takes her time with patients.
Tristian V.
Submitted 01/17/19
Dr. Sanford was VERY helpful in finding a solution to our problem in the way that makes most sense for our family. Thank you!
Olivia A.
Submitted 01/16/19
We love Dr Mirrop. He makes well checks so fun.
Wyatt W.
Submitted 01/16/19
Great visit
Layla T.
Submitted 01/16/19
Answered all my questions
What We Offer

Services