Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Pediatric Associates of Austin -  - Pediatrician

Pediatric Associates of Austin

Pediatricians located in Austin, TX

70 total reviews

Pediatric Associates of Austin always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 70 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pediatric Associates of Austin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Layla K.
Submitted 11/15/18
Our 19 month-old loved Dr. Sandford and gave her two hugs!
Francis B.
Submitted 11/08/18
love the practice!
Attalia R.
Submitted 11/07/18
Dr. Sanford is a kind, patient, and thorough physician. We feel heard and validated every appointment. Our medical and emotional needs are always met. Dr. Sanford is a great fit for our growing family.
Livia C.
Submitted 11/07/18
Very pleased with our experience. We were placed in a room immediately upon arrival and Dr Hargraves saw us within a few minutes. He answered all of our questions.
Aseel S.
Submitted 10/29/18
Was very good experience, Doctor was helpful and he explain to us all what we need to know as first visit. Strongly recommend.
Hudson P.
Submitted 10/26/18
Dr. Loomis is incredibly kind, thorough and encouraging. We’ve always loved the care we’ve received at PAA.
Indie P.
Submitted 10/24/18
Anna R.
Submitted 10/23/18
As always, Dr. Hargrave is wonderful. We are very blessed to have him as our children’s pediatrician. He is very good with the kids and genuinely cares about their well-being.
Theodore B.
Submitted 10/22/18
Dr.Mowry is great. Theo got a shot today but didn't cry very much. They make the experience so good. Theo likes to go to the doctor, which I think is weird but makes sense when I think about how he is treated by the Pediatric Associates of Austin staff. Thanks Dr. Mowry and staff!
Collins N.
Submitted 10/19/18
Took great care of my child...fast, smart and efficient
Lola H.
Submitted 10/19/18
Dr. Loomis is always so patient and knowledgeable. My two year old daughter loves her!
Catherine C.
Submitted 10/18/18
Dr loomis is great. Thoughtful and thorough
Honoka K.
Submitted 10/12/18
She was so kind and carefully checked my daughter’s condition. And she answered my questions appropriately!
Matthieu H.
Submitted 10/10/18
Dr Mirrop is amazing! He’s been our pediatrician for almost 7 years and we couldn’t be happier. He is very knowledgeable, has an amazing bed side manner and he is always available if we have questions or doubts. Thanks for being such an amazing and friendly pediatrician.
Evangeline K.
Submitted 10/10/18
Exceptional care!
Emily B.
Submitted 10/05/18
Dr Gonzales is great! She listens and is always patient.
Diego N.
Submitted 10/04/18
Dr. Hargrave was fantastic! So helpful, kind, and energetic!
Maya A.
Submitted 10/04/18
Dr. Hargrave is always ready to listen and gives sensible, thoughtful advice.
Jayde S.
Submitted 09/28/18
When your kid looks forward to a Dr. visit, you know you’ve found the right one! Dr. Mirrop and all the staff have been an amazing support for our family since day one.
Hiram S.
Submitted 09/28/18
Always great!