Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Pediatric Associates of Austin -  - Pediatrician

Pediatric Associates of Austin

Pediatricians located in Austin, TX

128 total reviews

Pediatric Associates of Austin always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 128 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pediatric Associates of Austin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jade H.
Submitted 05/16/19
Very nice doctor and nurses. Very patient with my toddlers. Dr. Loomis always offers great health advice. Everyone here seems to be passionate about their job and genuinely care about kids health
Archer L.
Submitted 05/15/19
Absolute best experience. Dr. Hargrave came to get us early. Best doctor. So kind
Ella L.
Submitted 05/13/19
Excellent bedside manner. Looking forward to her Pediatric expertise and care of our daughter for many years.
Marcel V.
Submitted 05/10/19
When we left after my son said well check-up he said “that was fun!” And not in a sarcastic way. Thank you for going to the doctor a positive one.
Jack N.
Submitted 05/08/19
Dr. Mirrop is always great with both of our boys. He's been there doctor since birth and they view going to visit him as a positive experience. He is very respectful of their agency over their bodies, has a great bedside manner with children, and stays up-to-date on all research. We are very thankful to have him as our pediatrician!
Tanner C.
Submitted 05/04/19
Always a great experience!
Emma H.
Submitted 05/01/19
We always look forward to our visits with Dr. Sanford. She is so sweet and gentle with our baby. She's also very knowledgeable about the AAP guidelines, as well as newer parenting trends. She genuinely cares about the whole family and is always asking how my husband and I are doing. She has a love for children and is such a gentle, positive provider!
Caden M.
Submitted 04/29/19
Got us in and out quick without much fuss!
Smith H.
Submitted 04/24/19
Awesome as always!!
Joel N.
Submitted 04/24/19
Very good
Weston W.
Submitted 04/17/19
Dr Mirrop is so personable! Makes visits to the doctor much less stressful.
Caroline K.
Submitted 04/15/19
Dr. Hargrave is so wonderful with putting kids at ease. He makes going to the doctor seem like fun.
Henrietta T.
Submitted 04/03/19
We had a checkup today and Dr. Sanford made our daughter feel at ease with her warm persona. She was thorough and we had a good experience.
Hayden S.
Submitted 03/27/19
Dr Mirrop is amazing!
Francis B.
Submitted 03/27/19
Wonderful service and genuine concern.
Mia S.
Submitted 03/22/19
Always nice to visit with Dr Mirrop. He is professional and relatable to both parents and children, or in my case, a tween!
Lillian B.
Submitted 02/20/19
First visit - doctor Gonzales was very Nice, attentive, and great with Lily. My 4 month old seemed to really like her! Nice offices with friendly staff. Hope to have more great experiences!
Chris W.
Submitted 02/20/19
Always enjoy our visits with Dr. Mirrop. Very knowledgeable and professional, and great with the kiddos.
Jenny L.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr. Mirrop is an amazing doctor. Both my kids love to see him every time. He makes them laugh and forget they are at the doctor’s office. The office staff are all very helpful and kind. I really love everything about this practice.
Luca M.
Submitted 02/18/19
Dr. Mirrop is so positive, approachable, knowledgeable, and a delight to visit several times a year with my boys. I recommend him to friends all the time!
What We Offer

Services