Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Pediatric Associates of Austin -  - Pediatrician

Pediatric Associates of Austin

Pediatricians located in Austin, TX

304 total reviews

Pediatric Associates of Austin always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 304 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pediatric Associates of Austin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Malcolm B.
Submitted 04/13/21
Dr. Loomis is amazing. She not only takes care of our little ones, but she also cares for us (and our frayed nerves, and parent concerns)!
Mateo P.
Submitted 04/09/21
Dr. Hargrave is always knowledgable and kind with advise for us regarding our children.
Oliver P.
Submitted 04/08/21
Dr. Loomis and the rest of the staff at Pediatric Associates of Austin are amazing & my family highly recommends them. Since the birth of my son, we have been going there & ever experience (even the days we have gotten shots) have been a great visit.
Stormy M.
Submitted 04/08/21
My kids actually look forward to their annual checkups with Dr. Mirrop and he makes them laugh every time!
Emory C.
Submitted 04/05/21
All of the staff is personable and caring.
Reed L.
Submitted 03/19/21
Dr. Sanford is the best!! She is thorough and kind, asks lots of questions and reassures us we are crushing it as parents. Need to hear stuff like that, especially right now mid-pandemic!! Love her.
Lilliana B.
Submitted 03/12/21
Knowledgeable and took her time!
Chase B.
Submitted 03/04/21
Dr. Hargrave is wonderful. He spends a lot of time with his patients and really cares. I trust him wholeheartedly with my the health of my children.
Renner W.
Submitted 03/02/21
We felt important and prioritized during our appointment time. We did not feel rushed or dismissed, even with my long list of questions.
Baani A.
Submitted 03/01/21
Thank you, Dr. Kasbarian, for being so attentive and thorough during our appointments. We feel very cared for - you’re a great listener and we don’t feel rushed. Thanks also for sharing product samples with us.
Xander G.
Submitted 02/14/21
We love Dr. Sanford! We've been seeing her for the last few weeks after our first son was born and we couldn't be happier with our Pediatrician. :) She's so knowledgeable, caring, empathetic and most of all provides outstanding patient care! She takes the time to listen, answers all the questions new parents could ever think of and always does it with a smile on her face. We love the fact that our appointments always start on time, we have a room already chosen for us prior to our arrival (the coolest patient rooms ever) and that our checkup visits our isolated from the sick patients. We feel really lucky we found Dr. Sanford and all the great staff members at Austin Pediatric Associates of Austin! We highly recommend this outstanding clinic and look forward to coming here for years to come! Also, special shout out to Nurse Erin Moore, we adore her too. :)
Nash N.
Submitted 02/13/21
Great first visit. Gabi was awesome and Dr. Mirrop was fantastic, very excited to have found him
Derek B.
Submitted 02/12/21
We love Dr. Hargrave! He makes going to the doctor as enjoyable as it can be. Great bedside manner. He really connects with the kids, at all ages.
Maxwell C.
Submitted 02/09/21
Dr. Gonzalez was so patient and kind to my little one! We look forward to our next visit!
Quinn W.
Submitted 01/29/21
She’s fantastic!
Elisabeth S.
Submitted 01/29/21
Dr. Gonzalez is kind, caring, thoughtul, and professional. I appreciate the time she takes to answer my many questions and how she treats our family with respect and kindness.
Oluwadare A.
Submitted 01/21/21
Great visit. She was very helpful and she cares about the family not just baby.
Sophia F.
Submitted 01/21/21
Such a smooth and easy first visit with newborn! Loved having a separate entrance and getting sent straight back to a room. Nurse and Dr. saw us right away and helped us answer all our questions. Thank you!
Tristan S.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr. Mowry is always so great with our little guy.
Chester Q.
Submitted 01/12/21
We love Dr. K. She is thorough, knowledgeable and she cares. We always feel empowered and equipped to be better parents when we leave PAA and our time with Dr. K. Highly recommend her as a pediatrician, and we plan on working with her for years to come.
What We Offer

Services