Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Pediatric Associates of Austin -  - Pediatrician

Pediatric Associates of Austin

Pediatricians located in Austin, TX

371 total reviews

Pediatric Associates of Austin always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 371 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pediatric Associates of Austin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Madeline B.
Submitted 10/17/21
Dr. Mirrop is always so awesome with the kids. He addresses them directly and is genuinely interested in what they have to say. He even shows my kids their growth charts and explains to them what they mean. Plus, he's funny, and he makes them laugh.
Priya W.
Submitted 10/15/21
Excellent physician and staff as always!
William S.
Submitted 10/15/21
Such friendly, kind and caring staff! Dr. Hargrave is just wonderful. Recommend this ped office!
Sadie H.
Submitted 10/05/21
We love Dr. Gonzales! She's relatable and super caring.
Miles E.
Submitted 10/01/21
Always a pleasant experience!
Madelyn W.
Submitted 10/01/21
Everyone was extremely passionate and nice! We came for our newborn baby. The establishment was clean and had a bunch of fun rooms! Love the experience.
Nolan Z.
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr. Loomis was professional and informative. Thrilled to have her as my son’s pediatrician.
Sarah L.
Submitted 10/01/21
We are regular patients with Dr Loomis and love her. We recently visited their flu vacinne clinic and my daughter was having a hard time with nerves with the needle. A wonderful nurse went above and beyond to help her gain comfort in the office. I cannot thank this office enough for their patience and support they show for our kiddos. I remember her name and if you would like to give her a shout out let me know. I would love to thank her and appreciate her patience.
Jacob J.
Submitted 09/22/21
We love Mirrop!
William C.
Submitted 09/22/21
Lifetime PAA patient. Had never seen this doctor before. Dr. Loomis was highly competent, professional and comforting. Some issues are embarrassing for kids and she was very reassuring. As always, excellent service and care with PAA. Fantastic nursing staff and front desk crew.
Tyson B.
Submitted 09/18/21
Great service, efficient and knowledgeable.. very happy!
Emma M.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr. K is kind, knowledgeable, and thorough. We appreciate her energy and expertise!
Poppy B.
Submitted 09/14/21
I have never met a kinder, more caring doctor than Dr Sanford. It is evident that she truly cares about her patients, and invests time to figure out what’s wrong. We are so lucky to have found her!
Lincoln W.
Submitted 09/14/21
We love Dr. Sanford!
Caroline E.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr. Mirrop was wonderful! He helped our little one feel comfortable before examining her. He listened to our concerns and repeated them back to us for clarity. He had an appropriate amount of concern and quickly came up with a plan that we felt comfortable moving forward with. We were so pleased with our visit!
Louise C.
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr. Sanford is the best!
Zoe M.
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr. Mirrop was professional, kind, humorous (when appropriate), and completely invested in our child during a recent visit. My wife “attended” the appointment with me via FaceTime, and he had no problem answering ALL of our questions. Incredible service & experience. Thank you Dr. Mirrop!!!
Owen G.
Submitted 09/09/21
Great visit!
Zoe M.
Submitted 09/09/21
Smooth processes and all the staff and providers make the kids feel safe
Juliette H.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr Kasbarian is great! Always attentive and clearly answers questions or concerns!
What We Offer

Services